Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-02-17 with GoGo Penguin tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-02-17 with GoGo Penguin tracklist:
Nightports & Matthew Bourne – Leave
Luna Matz – Anxious Atoms (feat. Dave Okumu)
Tino Contreras Y Su Grupo – El Hombre Cosmico [Disco’s Latinos]
Sun Ra – Island In The Sun (1964 Live Radio Version) [Strut Records]
Prophets Of Peace – Get It On [Athens Of The North]
Hugh Masekela – What Is Wrong With Groovin’? [Aries]
BCUC – Insimbi [Buda Musique]
A Certain Ratio – Waterline [Factory Records]
Kwake Bass – Marble Ruin [DEM1NS]
Subelo Cuba – Traketeo
Black Flower – The Good Side Of Bad
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids – An Angel Fell [Zephyrus Music]
Camarão – Retrato De Um Forró [AMG]
Orquestra Akokán – Mambo Rapidito [Daptone Records]
Kansado – Rahpapa [Darker Than Wax]
IAMDDB – Conjuring
Ab-Soul & Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters [TDE]
The Isley Brothers – Who’s That Lady? (The Reflex Revision)
Matthew Tavares – Verocai
Rickie Lee Jones – Ugly Man [V2]
Ola Schmidt – Satellites
Nils Frahm – Human [Erased Tapes]
GoGo Penguin – Bardo [Blue Note]
GoGo Penguin – Prayer [Blue Note]
GoGo Penguin – Strid [Blue Note]
GoGo Penguin – Raven (Live In Session)
Matthew Halsall – Only You [Gondwana Records]
Roberto Fonseca – Cubana Chant [Impulse!]
GoGo Penguin – Window (Live In Session)
Adam Betts – Drumbones [Blood & Biscuits]
iTAL tEK – Challenger Deep [Planet Mu]
Squarepusher – Iambic 9 Poetry [Warp Records]
GoGo Penguin – A Hundred Moons [Blue Note]
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Flight From The City [Paramount Picture]
Kokoroko – Abusey Junction [Brownswood Recordings]
Sonnymoon – Ideas
Bobby Wright – Blood Of An American [Genesis II]
The Beginning of the End – Fishman (Unreleased Version)
BLVCK SPVDE – A Toast To The Quiet Life (feat. Bianca Fitzpatrick, Najii Person & Zado)
Dabrye – Lil Mufukz (feat. MF DOOM)
Takao Uematsu – White Fire [BBE]
Hi-Tension – Hi-Tension [Island Records]

Comments are closed.