Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-01-27 Erol Alkan sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-01-27 Erol Alkan sits in tracklist:
The Fall – Telephone Thing (Extended Mix) [Cog Sinister]
MADMADMAD – Want Me Now [Not On Label ‎]
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark – Waiting For The Man [Virgin]
Harmonia – Deluxe (Immer Wieder) [Brain]
Creme Soda – Tonight [Trinity Records]
Charles Howl – The Dinner Party [Oh Many Records]
Glen Campbell – Guess I’m Dumb [Capitol Records]
The Left Banke – There’s Gonna Be A Storm [Sundazed Music]
The Pretty Things & Philippe DeBarge – Eagle’s Son [Ugly Things Records]
örtmek – AYÇİÇEĞİ [not known]
Ladytron – Paco [Emperor Norton]
Fred Weinberg – Animosity [Anvil Records]
Cavern of Anti-Matter – Make Out Fade Out [Warp]
Kingsley Bucknor – Don’t Give Up Ya Luv (Instrumental Hot Re-Mix) [Mercury]
The Peppermint Lounge – Perfect High [World Of Music]
Arthur Russell – I Like You [Rough Trade]
Adryiano – Move it, move it (Jamie 3_26 remix) [white]
Cleaners From Venus – Song for Syd Barrett [Singles Only Label]
Pete Shelley – Sky Yen Part 1 [Groovy Records]
Buzzcocks – Everybody’s Happy Nowadays [EMI]
Pete Shelley – Homosapien (Dub) [Big Life]
Ishola Muhammad – Open Up Your Heart [Guess Records]
Resonance – Yellow Train [Bradley’s Records]
Katmandu – The Break (edit) [t.k.disco]
DJ Koze – Seeing Aliens
Talk Talk – Eden [Parlophone]
Sonikku ‎ – Earth Temple (Mobbs Version) [Lobster Sleep Sequence]
James Welsh – North [Phantasy Sound]
Hampshire & Foat – Call Of The Forest [Athens Of The North]
Gábor Szabó – Love Theme from Spartacus [Blue Thumb Records]
Les Aeroplanes – Ils Disent Que L’Orient Est Rouge [Mathematics Recordings]
West 2 West – Groove [white]
Acid Mondays – Universal Rhythm (The Maghreban Soul Mix) [R&S records]
Dr. C. Stein – La Bombe Plastique (original) [Treue Um Treue]
The Junkyard Band – The Word [Def Jam Recordings]
Boncana Maïga – Koyma Hondo [West African Music (WAM)]
The Hykkers – I Want A Break Thru’ [His Master’s Voice]
Little Ann – Who Are You Trying To Fool [Kent Records]
Herb Johnson – War [Athens Of The North]
Jackie Wilson – Because of You [Brunswick]

Comments are closed.