Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-01-20 Erol Alkan sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-01-20 Erol Alkan sits in tracklist:
Grace Jones – Nipple To The Bottle (Extended Version) [Island Records] Maximum Joy – Let It Take You There [y records] Siouxsie and the Banshees – Congo Conga [Polydor] The United States of America – The Garden Of Earthly Delights [CBS] Erkin Koray – Bir Olasilik [Kervan Plakçılık] Asha Bhosle – Paas Aao Na [His Master’s Voice] New Order – Kiss Of Death [Factory] Solid Space – New Statue (“Morning Song”) [In Phaze Records] ABBA – The Visitors [Epic] The Flying Lizards – Hands 2 Take [RPM retrodisc] Crash Course in Science – Cardboard Lamb [Vinyl-on-demand] Chris & Cosey – October Love Song [Conspiracy International] Gwenno – Tir Ha Mor
The Ncy Milky Band – Billy & Bess Theme [white] Psychemagik – Sisters Of The Moon [PSYCHEMAGIK] Paper Dollhouse – Nothing Sacred [MoonDome Records] Daniel Avery – Slow Fade
Pépe – Benzine Electronics [Lobster Theremin] Nathan Fake – Sunder [ninja tune] Damon Wild – Fridays Orbit [Infrastructure New York] Cray76 – Watchado [white] Master H – Cogs [Accidental Jnr] Yello – Bostich [Mercury Records Limited] Brian Eno – Third Uncle [Virgin Records Ltd] Buggles – Blue Nylon [Carrere] Peter Hammill – The Cut [Virgin Records Ltd] Nazz – Open My Eyes [SGC] Todd Rundgren – I Saw The Light [Rhino/Bearsville] Todd Rundgren – Runddans (Erol Alkan Rework)
Sister Sledge – Love Don’t You Go Through No Changes On Me [Atlantic] The Outcasts – Loving You Sometimes [Plato] Tommy McGee – Come On [MTMG Records] João Donato – Cala Boca Menino [Odeon] Bobby Jones – Welcome Back A Foolish Man
Dee Edwards – Why Cant There Be Love
Serge Gainsbourg – La Horse [Hortensia] Philou Louzolo – Africa Arising (Radio Instrumental) [Lumberjacks In Hell]