Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-12-30 All Winners 2017 Part Two tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-12-30 All Winners 2017 Part Two tracklist:
Mr Jukes – Angels [Island]
Micki Miller – Beachlude [T’myll Productions]
Abstract Orchestra – Two Can Win [ATA Records]
J Hus – Common Sense [Black Butter]
Nilufer Yanya – Hey [DEEK Recordings]
Sam Gendel – Less But Better [Terrible Records]
Moses Sumney – Don’t Bother Calling [Jagjaguwar]
Seu Jorge & Maria Rita – Vento De Maio
Kutiman & Princess Shaw – Falling
Trio Da Kali & Kronos Quartet – Eh Ya Ya [World Circuit]
Makadem & Behr – Nyako [On The Corner]
Sibusile Xaba – Open Letter To Adoniah [Mushroom Hour Half Hour]
Goldie – Truth (feat. José James) [Metalheadz]
Connie Constance – Let Go
Zed Bias – Restless (feat. Eva Lazarus) [Exit Records]
Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind [Sony Music]
Waajeed – Better Late Than Never [Dirt Tech Reck]
Call Super & Beatrice Dillon – Fluo [Hessle Audio]
The Heatwave – Walk Out Gyal (feat. Mr. Lexx & Keida) [Heat Wax]
Sega Bodega – CC (feat. Shygirl) [Crazylegs]
Jlin – Nyakinyua Rise [Planet Mu]
Mr. Mitch – Lost Touch [Planet Mu]
Slowthai – Wiseman
Nubya Garcia – Lost Kingdoms [Jazz re:freshed]
Milo – Yet Another [Ruby Yacht]
Kendrick Lamar – YAH. [Top Dawg Entertainment]
SZA – Go Gina [Top Dawg Entertainment]
Syd – Treading Water
Tyler, the Creator – See You Again (feat. Kali Uchis) [Columbia]
Matt Martians – Baby Girl [Three Quarters]
Thundercat – Friend Zone [Brainfeeder]
Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Ganda (feat. Innov Gnawa) [Ninja Tune]
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Fullmoon [Milan]
Cornelius – Bird Watching At Inner Forest (Penguin Cafe Remix) [Erased Tapes]
Zara McFarlane – Ode To Cyril [Brownswood]
Yazz Ahmed – La Saboteuse [Naim Records]
Jonwayne – Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf) [Authors]
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Now [Honest Jon’s]
James Holden & The Animal Spirits – Each Moment Like The First [Border Community]
King Krule – Dum Surfer [XL Recordings]
Steve Lacy – Moron [Three Quarter]
Beat Spacek – Ring Di Alarm [Sparecords]
Jordan Rakei – Sorceress [Ninja Tune]
Sampha – Take Me Inside [XL Recordings]
rAHHH – Dog Days [Gobstopper]
Nicole Mitchell & Haki R Madhubuti – Move Into Our Own [Black Earth Music]

Comments are closed.