Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-10-21 Label Focus: Luaka Bop tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-10-21 Label Focus: Luaka Bop tracklist:
VTR – Soul To Skin
Jackson Milas – December 21st
SCB – The Cut [Hot Flush] Melanie Di Biasio – Your Freedom Is The End Of Me [PIAS] Point Point – Au Revoir [Sony] Triforce – We Out Here [Brownswood] Poppy Ajudha – Spilling Into You (feat. Kojey Radical) [Poppy Ajudha] Ethel Beatty – It’s Your Love [DJ Kicks] Témé Tan – Tatou Kité [PIAS] Itadi K.Bonney – Inye [Hot Casa] The Apostles – Banko Woman [Love Day] Arq Frique – Nos Magia (feat. America Brito) [Rush Hour] Index – Starlight (The Break) [Chuwanaga Records] Lee Moore – Get Off [Step Off] 3rd Army – Step One [Elite] Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Children Of Nu [Five Easy Pieces] Mosca – Prento Version
Don Ellis – Whiplash [MPS] Willie Lindo – Midnight [Black Wax] Témé Tan – Coups De Griffe [PIAS] Henry Wu & Earl Jeffers – Hi Life [MCDE] Cal Tjader – Tamanco No Samba [Fantasy] Terumasa Hino – Samba De-La Cruz [Flying Disc] Mausiki Scales – One 2Gether
James Mason – Free [Chiaroscuro] Tenderlonious & The 22archestra – Expansions [22a] Ruby Rushton – Two For Joy [22a] Ruby Rushton – Butterfly [22a] Tenderlonious & The 22archestra – Yussef’s Groove [22a] Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Funky Booda [22a] Tim Maia – Ela Partiu [Luaka Bop] Tom Zé – Má [Luaka Bop] William Onyeabor – Why Go To War [Luaka Bop] Cornershop – Brimful Of Asha [Luaka Bop] Alice Coltrane – Om Rama [Luaka Bop] New Stolen Hearts – Ho Happy Day [Twilight City Records] Okyerema Asante – That’s My Girl [Kalita Records] Grupo Magnético – Vampiras [Athens Of The North] Gatto Fritto – Invisible College [Pikes Records] Jonny Nash & Lindsay Todd – Pipe To Pipe Bushment
Marshall Jefferson – Open Our Eyes [Big Beat] Art Farmer – Downwind [Contemporary Records] rAHHH – Dog Days [Gobstopper Records] Henrik Schwarz – You’re A Fireball [The Metropole Orchestra]

Follow by Email