Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-09-20 with Zara McFarlane tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-09-20 with Zara McFarlane tracklist:
Mr Jukes – Grant Green (feat. Charles Bradley) [Island Records] Alemayehu Eshété – Chiro Adarie Negne [Heavenly Sweetness France] MJ Cole – Flux Riddim [Prolific Recordings] Siassia & Talk – Mama Africa
Four Tet – Scientists [Text Records] Four Tet – Kool FM [Text Records] Four Tet – SW9 9SL [Text Records] Sarah Elizabeth Charles – Purview (feat. Christian Scott) [Stretch Music] Chantae Cann – Happy Song
Kamasi Washington – Desire [Young Turks] Danny Watts – Black Boy Meets World
Milo – yet another (feat. Lorde Fredd33, YCP Beno & Signor Benedick the Moor)
Makaya McCraven – Song To (feat. Jeff Parker)
Children of Zeus – No Sunshine Tomorrow [First Words Records] Rapsody – Chrome (Like Ooh) [Jamla Records] Junius Paul Trio – Song 3 [Grown Kids Radio] Zara McFarlane – Ode To Cyril [Brownswood Records] Airhead – Cristoball [PS] FYI Chris – Dance Bebey [West Friends] Gil Scott‐Heron – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Live – Ahmed’s Jazz Edit)
Adesse Versions – Jagger [Edits From] Gene McDaniels – Jagger The Dagger [Atlantic] Matías Aguayo – 6AM [Crammed Discs] Atmosfear – Outer Space [Elite Records] Okyerema Asante – That’s My Girl [Kalita Records] Jerry Washington – Don’t Waste My Time [Suncut] Four Tet – Daughter [Text Records] Laraaji – Laraajazzi [All Saints] Jaubi – Dila Taal (For J Dilla) [Astigmatic Records] James Holden & The Animal Spirits – Each Moment Like The First [Border Community Recordings Ltd] Hype Williams – Leimert [Big Dada] Zara McFarlane – Freedom Chain
Zara McFarlane – Chiaroscuro
Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle [Exodus Records] Zara McFarlane – Peace Begins Within (6 Music Session, 29 Sep 2017)
Zara McFarlane – Ode To Kumina
Zara McFarlane – In Between Worlds
Zara McFarlane – Fussin’ & Fightin’
Binker and Moses – Fete By The River [Gearbox Records] “Little” Louie Vega – Because We Love It (feat. Zara McFarlane) [Vega Records] Zara McFarlane – All Africa (6 Music Session, 29 Sep 2017)
Brockhampton – Face [Question Everything Inc] Rapsody – Power (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiwalker) [Jamla Records] David Joseph – You Can’t Hide (Your Love From Me) [Island Records] The Todd Terry Project – Weekend (Extended Club Mix) (feat. Class Action) [Warlock Records] Luther Davis Group – You Can Be A Star (Daphni Edit) [Jiaolong] Voilaaa – Spies Are Watching Me (feat. Sir Jean) [Favorite Records] The Orchids – I Will Call You [Major Force] The Orchids – I Will Call You (Instrumental) [Major Force] Garfield Fleming – Don’t Send Me Away [Becket Records]

Follow by Email