Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-08-05 Label Focus: Hyperdub tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-08-05 Label Focus: Hyperdub tracklist:
The Latin Percussion Jazz Ensemble – My Favourite Things [The Loft Audiophile Library Of Music]
Eddie Palmieri – Cuerdas Y Tumbao [Ropeadope Records]
Zara McFarlane – In Between Worlds [Brownswood Recordings]
Robert Mitchell – You Have Taken Now (And Made It Eternal)
Waajeed – Better Late Than Never [DIRT TECH RECK]
The Bar‐Kays – Open Up Your Heart [Mercury]
Tim Maia – All I Want [Atlantic]
Zack Vilere – Look Right Thru [Aritech]
Alice Coltrane – Er Ra [Luaka Bop]
Actress x London Contemporary Orchestra – Audio Track 5 [Ninja Tune]
Kode9 & The Spaceape – Devil Is A Liar [Hyperdub]
Burial – Pirates [Hyperdub]
Horsepower Productions – Classic Deluxe [Tempa]
Ryuichi Sakamoto – A Rain Song [MIDI Inc.]
Lee Gamble – Istian [Hyperdub]
DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn – Brighter Dayz [Hyperdub]
Kenny Barron – Delores Street, S.F. [Muse]
Zack Witness – Jazzy Bells [Alpha Pup]
Vibration Black Finger – Love And Hate [Enid]
Ezra Collective – Space Is The Place [Forthcoming]
Infinite Spirit Music – Live Without Fear [Ancient Afrika Records]
Treasure Beach
Maurice Moore And Family Affair Band ? – Everything That Shines Ain’t Gold [Maurice Records]
Heritage Orchestra – Sky Breaks [Brownswood Recordings]
Heritage Orchestra – Telescopic (Live At Maida Vale)
Arthur Blythe – Autumn In New York [CBS]
Heritage Orchestra – DLin [Brownswood Recordings]
4hero – Morning Child [Raw Canvas Records ?]
Scott Walker – Rosemary [Philips]
Scott Walker – It’s Raing Today
Kamasi Washington – Truth [Young Turks]
Jaco Pastorius – Kuru / Speak Like A Child [Epic]
Quincy Jones – Summer In The City [A & M]
Charles Mingus – Flowers For A Lady [Atlantic]
Joni Mitchell – Goodbye Pork Pie Hat [Jazz Hour]
Pete Tong & The Heritage Orchestra – Strings Of Life [UMC]
Claude Debussy – Jeux De Vagues [COLUMBIA]
Jean – Jacques – Danielle of Amsterdam
Eddie Palmieri – Life
Four Tet – Planet [Text]
HAGAN – FWD [Push And Run]
Msafiri Zawose – Pole Pole [Soundway Records]
Obongjayar – Endless
Blood Wine or Honey – Anxious Party People
Bicep – Glue [Ninja Tune]
Danyb ReVision – Love Is Touring Me

Comments are closed.