Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-04-29

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-04-29 tracklist:
Ella Fitzgerald – Night and Day [Verve] Yazz Ahmed – La Saboteuse [Naim Records] Chick Corea – You’re Everything [Polydor] K15 – Look (Beyond You) [Wild Oats] Dee Dee Bridgewater – People Make The World Go Round [Trio Records] China Moses – Whatever [MADEINCHINA PRODUCTIONS] Richard Spaven – The Self (feat. Jordan Rakei) [Fine Line Records] Billy Stewart – Cross My Heart [Cross My Heart] Jay Electronica – Exhibit C [Decon] Lil Wayne – Dr. Carter [Decon] Jneiro Jarel – Selfie Destruction (feat. Dr. Who Dat? & JJ DOOM)
The Vibrations – Kazoo [A&M Records] Dr. John – Right Place Wrong Time [Atco] The Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Do It Fluid [Soul Jazz Records] 79rs Gang – Drama [Urban Unrest] Emma-Jean Thackray – Baro Bop [DEPTFORD BEACH] Songhoy Blues – Bamako [Transgressive Records] Oumou Sangaré – Kamalemba
Jesse Gailen – Dr. Spin [Yoruba Records] Omar – Vicky’s Tune (feat. Robert Glasper & Ty) [Freestyle Records] Laura Misch – This Road
Midori Takada – Crossing [RCA Red Seal] Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Crawl (Karriem Riggins Remix) [Stones Throw] Nick Hakim – Green Twins [ATO Records] Daniel Casimir – Close and Slow
Idris Rahman – Flute Song
Jaimeo Brown – Safflower [Montema Music] Chase – Weird Song #1 [Epic] J Dilla – Thought U Wuz Nice (Instrumental) [Groove Attack Productions] Phife Dawg – Thought U Wuz Nice [Groove Attack Productions] Jaimeo Brown – Mean World [Motema Music] Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – Stonemason [Motema Music] Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – Accra [Motema Music] Bishop Norman Williams – Billy Ballet [Theresa Records] Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – The Valley [Motema Music] Hanna – Stranger [Waella’s Choice] Patrick Pulsinger – Function Creep
Appleblim – Conch Shell Motives [Beatnik Boulevard] Blood Wine or Honey – The Young Ones (Preservation Remix)
Jowee Omicil – Let’s Just Bash!
Penguin Cafe – Birdwatching At Inner Forest [Erased Tapes] Auntie Flo – Rememberance [Mule Musiq] Amp Fiddler – I’m Doin Fine [Amp Fiddler] Marshall Jefferson – Open Your Eyes [FFRR] Bas Noir – My Love Is Magic [Nu Groove Records] Tomorrow’s People – Open Soul [Stage Productions]

Follow by Email