Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-12-31 Final All Winners 2016!

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-12-31 Final All Winners 2016 tracklist:
Uffe – From Me [Tartelet] Josef Leimberg – The Awakening [World Galaxy] Frank Ocean – Pink + White [Boys Don’t Cry] James Zoo – Flu [Ninja Tune] Minor Science – Naturally Trim [Whities] Trim & James Blake – RPG [1-800 Dinosaur] Shafiq Husayn – On Our Way Home (feat. Fatima) [Eglo] BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow (feat. Samuel T. Herring) [Innovative Leisure] Lee Fields – Never Be Another You (6Music Session, 22 Oct 2016)
A Tribe Called Quest – The Space Program [Epic] Steve Wobblejay – One Only [White] Kxngs – Through The Storm [Ex-Local] Elza Soares – Pra Fuder [Mais Um Discos] Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 06 (feat. CeeLo Green) [Top Dawg] Addison Groove & DJ Die – Morro Dub [Gutterfunk] Danny Brown – Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt) [Warp] Michael Kiwanuka – Cold Little Heart [KIDinaKORNER/Interscope] Michael Kiwanuka – Love And Hate (6 Music Session, 16 Apr 2016)
Photay – Monday [Astro Nautico] Noname – Diddy Bop [Self-Release] Mette Henriette – Passe [ECM] Mette Henriette – Live Improvisation (BBC 6Music)
Sun Ra Arkestra – Myth vs. Reality (OUT IN SPACE) [MPS/Motor Music] Kaytranada – Lite Spots [XL Recordings] Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Rare Things Grow [Western Vinyl] Sarathy Korwar – Bhajan [Ninja Tune] Acid Arab – Tamuzica [Crammed Disc] DJ Shadow – Bergschrund (feat. Nils Frahm) [Mass Appeal] Nils Frahm – Our Own Roof [Erased Tapes] I, Ced – Forever [MoveNext Media] Sampha – Timmy’s Prayer [Young Turks] Solange – Cranes In The Sky [Saint/ Columbia] NxWorries – Another Time [Stones Throw] Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle [Exodus] Yussef Kamaal – Strings Of Lights [Brownswood] Carleen Anderson – All That Glitters [Freestyle] Mélanie De Biasio – Blackened Cities [[PIAS] LE LABEL]

Follow by Email