Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-12-10 with Atjazz and Kojey Radical

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-12-10 with Atjazz and Kojey Radical tracklist:
Jaimeo Brown – Safflower [Motema]
Michael White – The Blessing Song [Impulse]
Black Flower – Bones [Sdban]
Nobel Drew Ali – M3 [RYSUNKU]
Onom Agemo & the Disco Jumpers & Le Motel – Somebody [Agogo Records]
Lullaby [Cosmic Compositions]
Once and Future Band – How Does it Make You Feel? [Castle Face]
Weather Report – River People (live) [CBS]
Paul Horn – Too High [Epic]
Paul Bley Quintet – And Now the Queen – And Now the Queen [ESP Disk]
Kojey Radical – Gallons [White]
Kojey Radical – Plucking Petals [White]
Kojey Radical – Flaws [White]
Little Simz – Wings [Age 101 Music]
Sun Ra – I Am an Instrument [Strut]
Annette Peacock – Pony [RCA Victor]
Childish Gambino – Baby Boy [Glassnote]
Antonio Sanchez – Pinta Manta [Analog Africa]
Combo Camaguey – Parana [Vampisoul]
OPA – Corre Nina [Vampisoul]
Andre Zimma – M.U.S.I.C [AtJazz]
Atjazz – Wind and Sea [Diversions]
Kid Fonque – 2 Sides [AtJazz]
Kid Fonque – Bossa Over [Stay True Sounds]
Jullian Gomes – Somewhere [AtJazz]
BlackCoffee – We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure) [Ultra Music]
Magic Number – Coming Back to Me (feat. Angela Armstrong) [AtJazz]
Martin Iveson – I Will Fight for You [AtJazz]
Martin Iveson – Oh Is it You? (feat. Karizma) [AtJazz]
Harmonious Thelonious – Drums and Claps [ITALIC recordings]
Bitori – Bitori Nha Bibinha [Analog Africa]
Omar – This Way That Way [Freestyle Records]
Vanessa Rubin – Simone [Novus Records]
Chip Wickham – The Detour [Lovemonk]
DJ ClicK – Lila Club (Club Mix) [No Fridge]
Ivan Conti – Mamao’s Break [Far Out Recodings]
Michael White – Coming from [Impulse]
Gwen McCrae – Funky Sensation [Atlantic Records]
Sun Ra – Myth Reality [Strut]

Comments are closed.