Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-11-05 Words and Music with Bonobo

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-11-05 Words and Music with Bonobo tracklist:
Uffe – From Me [Tartelet] Rev Isaac Whittmon – Love Brought Me Back [Savoy] Spacek – I Loved And I Lost [White] Arnold Blair – Finally Made It Home [Super Disco Edits] NxWorries – Another Time [Stones Throw] Cornell Campbell – Jah Jah Me Horn Yah [Gayfeet] Suga Bang Bang – Don’t Test [Wu-Tang] Ryley Walker – All Kinds Of You [Tompkins Square] Lee Fields – Never Be Another You (Live at BBC 6Music)
SEEKERSINTERNATIONAL – Bubblers (Inter-rude) (feat. Sipreano) [Diskotopia] Mura Masa – Love$ick (Four Tet Remix) (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Anchor Point/Polydor] Max Graef – B.E. [Apron] Sélébéyone – Dualism [Pi Recordings] JP Moregun – Million Bucks [Brainfeeder] Jonwayne – 40 Winks [Authors Recording Company] Yoshinori Hayashi – Waterwheel Scenery [JINN] Hunee – The World [Hunch Music] Duke Ellington – La Plus Belle Africaine [Verve] Auntie Flo – Reverence [Mule Musiq] Jamire Williams – Collaborate With God [Leaving] Danay Suárez – En Lo Profundo [Brownswood] Roberto Fonseca – Afro Mambo [Montuno Producciones y Eventos, S.L.] Theo Loevendie Consort – Mr. Brook [Catfish] Acid Arab – Tamuzica (feat. Jawad El Garrouge) [Crammed Discs] O’Flynn – Glow Worm [Self Release] Bonobo – Antenna [Ninja Tune] The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Pushin On (feat. Alice Russell) [Tru Thoughts] The Herbaliser – Generals [Ninja Tune] Bonobo – Change Down [Ninja Tune] Bonobo – Days To Come (feat. Bajka) [Ninja Tune] Radio Citizen – The Hop (feat. Bajka) [Ubiquity Recordings Inc.] Bonobo – Eyesdown (feat. Andreya Triana) [Beat] Little Dragon – Little Man (Jeremy Sole Live remake) [White] Bonobo – If You Stayed Over (feat. Fink) [Ninja Tune] Rhye – Open [Polydor] Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune] Bonobo – Light Pattern [Ninja Tune] Nick Murphy – Fear Less [Forthcoming] Hundred Waters – Xtalk [OWSLA] Erykah Badu – Bag Lady [Motown/Universal] Bonobo – Heaven For The Sinner (feat. Erykah Badu) [Ninja Tune] Bonobo – Pick Up (Four Tet Remix) [Domino] Doc Daneeka – Never Wanna Lose U [Ten Thousand Yen] Shan – Good To Me [Beats In Space] Arthur Blythe – Autumn In New York [Columbia] Mark Murphy – Effendi [Soul Brother] Makaya McCraven – Slightest Right [International Anthem Recording Company] Takuya Kuroda – Think Twice (feat. Antibalas) [Concord Music Group, Inc] Allan Harris – Mother’s Love (Nobody SF Mix) [White] Norma Winstone – Edge Of Time [Argo] Slowly Rolling Camera – Oblivion [Edition] Robert Glasper Experiment – Day to Day [Blue Note]