Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-10-29 Mick Jenkins Words and Music

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-10-29 Mick Jenkins Words and Music tracklist:
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence [White]
Jamire Williams – Children Of The Supernatural [White]
S. Channel – Tortoise [Third Try]
Self Provoked – Life’s Love Letter [Alpha Pup]
Donny McClasin – Warszawa [Motema/Membran]
The Halftone Society Rhythm Section – Don’t Look Any Further (feat. Young Aunchee) [CB]
Lee Fields – Never Be Another You (Live On BBC 6Music)
Mr. Oizo – Oiseaux [Ed Banger]
Sampha – Blood On Me [Young Turks]
Noname – Diddy Bop (feat. Raury & Cam O’bi) [Mixtape]
Jamiroquai – Smile [Free Download]
Roy Ayers – Chicago [Charly/Uno Melodic]
Theo Parrish – Leave The Funk [White]
Raja Zahr – Drum Sequence [Zahr]
Ambiance – Fiesta (LV Edit) [White]
The Kyoto Jazz Sextet – Song For Unity (feat. Tomokai Sanders) [White]
Frank Zappa – At The Gas Station [Capitol]
Mast – She’s Chasing The Dragon (feat. Fresh Cut Orchestra) [Alpha Pup]
Sixtus Preiss – Vitamin [Affine]
Sélébéyone – Are You In Peace? [PI Recordings]
Ti Marcel – Nan Point La Vie [Sofrito]
Pal Joey – Ingratitudes (feat. Brio) [Pal Joey Music]
NxWorries – Another Time [Stones Throw]
Mick Jenkins – Comfortable (Instrumental) [Cinematic Music Group / Free Nation]
Mick Jenkins – Negro League [Mixtape]
BADBADNOTGOOD – And That, Too [Innovative Leisure]
Little Simz – Sea Level (feat. ALXA & Mick Jenkins) [Age 101 Music]
Mick Jenkins & BADBADNOTGOOD – On The Map [Free Download]
Mick Jenkins – Drowning (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD) [Cinematic Music Group]
Sango – Baille Somebody [Jakarta]
Mick Jenkins – Spread Love [Cinematic Music Group]
Noname – All I Need (feat. Xavier Omär) [Mixtape]
Mick Jenkins – Daniels Bloom [Cinematic Music Group]
Mick Jenkins – Plugged [Cinematic Music Group]
Mos Def – Workin’ It Out [Avatar]
Mos Def – Casa Bey [Downton]
OutKast – Prototype [LaFace/Arista]
Noname – Bye Bye Baby [Mixtape]
Mick Jenkins – Comfortable (feat. Noname) [Cinematic Music Group]
Ravyn Lenae – Moon Shoes [Three Twenty Music Group]
Mick Jenkins – Get Up Get Down [Good Years]
Masaki Hayashi – Elect [White]
Marker Starling – Stormy [Tin Angel]
Flying Lotus – Getting There (800% Slower) [White]
Krakatau – Tharsis Montes [Growing Bin]
79.5 – Terrorize My Heart [Big Crown]
Heatwave – Goin’ Crazy [Epic]
Yussef Kamaal – Lowrider [Brownswood]
Kathy Kosins & Paul Randolph – Could You Be Me? (Theo’s Ss Translation) [Membran]
Louis VI – Question Mark (feat. Denai Moore) [Forthcoming Young Turks]

Comments are closed.