Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-06-18 Chris Sullivan and the Lost African Mix

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-06-18 Chris Sullivan and the Lost African Mix tracklist:
Gil Scott-Heron – Spirit Drum (Live at Berkeley) [Dol Dor Live] Santana – Jingo-Lo-Ba (Addison Groove Edit) [White] Ennio Morricone – Placcagio [Dagored/Point] Addison Groove & DJ Die – Legion Of Boom [Forthcoming Gutterfunk] Blue Rondo á la Turk – The Cities Are Dying [Diable Noir/Virgin] Brian Owens – Prayer For My Children (feat. 442s) [Destin 2B1] Myriad 3 – Unnamed Cells [Alma] Space Invadas – Wild World [White] nonkeen – Chasing God Through Palmyra [R&S] Raphael Gualazzi – Reality [Sugar Music] Buttering Trio – Refugee Song [Forthcoming] Conner Youngblood – Birds From Finland [Self Release] Strutt – Time Moves On [Brunswick] Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions [Novus] Crystal World – Crystal Grass [Phillips] Slim Gaillard – Flat Foot Boogie [Vocalion] The Last Poets – White Man’s Got A Got Complex [Douglas Music] Herbie Hancock – Rockit [Columbia] The Undisputed Truth – You + Me = Love [Wounded Bird] Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance [Tommy Boy Entertainment] Sade – Paradise [Epic] Jackson Sisters – Miracles [Tiger Lily] Dinosaur L – Go Bang [City Beat] Wayne Shorter – Juju [Blue Note] Blue Rondo á la Turk – Change [Virgin/Diable Noir] Herbie Mann – Hijack [Atlantic] BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow (feat. Sam Herring) [Innovative Leisure] Knxwledge – Ash [Leaving] Jarreau Vandal – Small Talk [Hear This] Beat Spacek – Tonight [Ninja Tune] Princess Fatu Gayflor – E La Lokpeh [Studio 99] BLO – Don’t Pull the Form Under Me [Hot Casa] Manu Dibango – Go Slow Streets [D.S.T. Telecommunications, Inc] King Sunny Adé & His African Beats – E Saiye Re [Mango/Island] Bob Pinodo – Africa [Essiebons] Francis The Great – Look Up In The Sky [Cinafric Contacts] William Onyeabor – Love Is Blind [Luaka Bop] Safohene Djeni – Mahu Wo Asie [Strut] Nguenang – Doty Gouock [Musique Mondiale/Edition Mycke’s] Ata Kak – Obaa Sima (Noema’s Tribute Edit) [Awesome Tapes From Africa] Owiny Sigoma Band – Lucas Malore [Brownswood Recordings] Tony Allen & Afrobeat 2000 – N.E.P.A. (Never Expect Power Always) [Earthworks] Francis Bebey – New Track [Born Bad] Moses Dillard & Tex-Town Display – Tribute To Wes [Big Pink] Tony and Reality – Slipping In To Darkness [Sound] Magnum – Evolution [The Phoenix] Gloster Williams & Master Control – No Cross No Crown [LA] Jess Roden – On Broadway [Island] Harry Roach Constellation – Spiral [PYE] Pink Floyd – The Great Gig In The Sky [Harvest]

Follow by Email