Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-06-11 Femi Kuti Words & Music

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-06-11 Femi Kuti Words & Music tracklist:
Femi Kuti – Make We Remember
Clifden Steel – Femme De Voleur (feat. Matteo Boyero) [Wahever]
Tangerue – Doing Your Own Thing (The Might Zaf Edit) [White]
Hokus Pokis – Nowhere [Black Magic]
George Benson – Here Comes the Sun / I Want You (She’s so Heavy) [A&M]
Oluko Imo – Praise-Jah [Black Pearl]
Bad Bad Not Good – Speaking Gently [Innovative Leisure]
Trim – RPG [1-800 Dinosaur]
DJ Shadow – Bergschrund (feat. Nils Frahm) [Mass Appeal]
Q‐Tip – Barely In Love [Battery]
Soukas – Ny Syklus [Prah]
Elysia Crampton – Sword [Total Statis]
DENA – Like & Love [DEEK]
Dave Aju – Orbrun [Forthcoming]
Eddie Harris – Commotion [Angelaco]
BADBADNOTGOOD – Hyssops Of Love (feat. Mick Jenkins) [Innovative Leisure]
Floating Points – Kuiper Part 1 [Forthcoming]
José Mauro – Obnoxius [Far Out]
Afoxé Oyá Alaxé – Untitled (Lefto Edit) [White]
Mala – Markos Swagga [Brownswood]
Yussef Kamaal Trio – Yo Chavez [Copy Con]
Femi Kuti – Truth Don Die [Interscope]
Femi Kuti – They Will Run [Labelmaison]
Dizzy Gillespie – Things To Come [Savoy]
Femi Kuti – Sorry Sorry [Interscope]
Femi Kuti – Politics Na Big Business [Knitting Factory]
Fela Kuti – Zombie [Polydor]
Fela Kuti – Jeun Ko Ku [Knitting Factory]
Femi Kuti – Demo Crazy [Wrasse]
Lee Morgan Sextet – City Lights [Blue Note]
Fela Kuti – Shakara [EMI]
Elza Soares – Firmeza! [Selo Circus]
Swindle – Connecta (feat. Ricardo China)
Mali Hayes – Jump [Self Release]
BADBADNOTGOOD – Lavender (feat. Kaytranada) [Innovative Leisure]
Dr. Lonnie Smith – Afrodesia [Blue Note]
OR.E.A – Biguine Inferno [Heavenly Sweetness]
T Mango – Time Is Up [Million Hands]
Devin Dare – Policy Part 2 [White]
Skye – Ain’t No Need [Anada]
Peter Edwards Trio – Escape Velocity [Self Release]

Comments are closed.