Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-03-19 Words and Music with Joey Negro

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-03-19 Words and Music with Joey Negro tracklist:
Jordan Raf – Roses [POW Recordings] Blue-Lab Beats – Movement. [White] Slum Village – Jealousy [GoodVibe] Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 03 (05.28.2013) [TDE/Aftermath] New Birth Brass Band – Apache [Mardi Gras] Little Dragon – Little Man (Jeremy Sole Remix) [White] Hiram Riemmer – Yesterday [Free Download] Chief & Deheb – Elements [Feelin’ Music] Emanuelle Araújo – Baby [Talkin Loud / Virgin EMI] Jam da Silva – Bem Tranquilo [Jam da Silva] Gregory Porter – French African Queen [Forthcoming Blue Note] Mister Goodnight – You’re Too Cool [Yours Truly] Invention – Kwerk [Symbols Recordings] Throwing Shade – Underneath My Eyelids [Ninja Tune] Mr. Fingers – What About This Love [Alleviated Music] Blaze – Wishing You Were Here (Joey Negro Remix) [Slip ‘n’ Slide] “Little” Louie Vega – See Some Light (feat. Nick Monaco & Soul Clap) [Vega] Sam Irl – Headlock [Jazz & Milk] Roberto Fonseca – Bibisa [Jazz Village] Michael Seifu – The Solipsist [RVNG Intl.] Dj Khalab – Berlinguer [White] Quasimoto – Broad Factor (Afromaniac Edit) [White] Psylo Samples – Sem Você [White] Jungle Fire – La Kossa [Forthcoming] T-Love – Wanna-Beez [Pickininny] Joey Bada$$ – Brooklyn’s Own [Pro Era] Werkha – City Shuffle (feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto) [Tru Thoughts] Sonzeira – Plum Blossom (feat. Naná Vasconcelos) [Brownswood] Cat Eye – Crushing Leaves [White] Mark Barrott – Cascades [International Feel] China Moses – Whatever [MadeInChina Productions/ Musicast] O’Flynn – Oberyn [Blip Discs] Elza Soares – Pra [Circus] Farah Maria – Ámame y No Pienses Mal [DEP_Egrem] Dionne – Come Get My Lovin’ [Bigshot] Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions [RCA] Lesette Wilson – Cave Man Boogie [Soul Brother] Raze – Jack The Groove [Champion] Raven Maize – Forever Together [Quark] The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend) [Giant] Norman Connors – Stellar [ZR] Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [ZR] The Tymes – To The Max(imum) [RCA Victor] Roberta Flack – Lovin’ You (Is Such An Easy Thang To Do) [MCA] Frank Hooker – This Feelin’ [DJM] Yellowjackets – Matinee Idol (Opolopo Edit) [White] Avenue B Boogie Band – Stomp Your Feet [White] Crackazat – Crystal Eyes [White] Patrice Rushen – Never Gonna Give You Up (Won’t Let You Go) (Joey Negro Remix) [Reel People Music] Ed Motta – Daqui Pro Meier [Universal] Lonnie Liston Smith – Space Princess (Joey Negro Remix) [Pacha]

Follow by Email