Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-01-02 2016 Musical Vitamins

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-01-02 2016 Musical Vitamins tracklist:
Chris Bowden – Retrospective [Soul Jazz]
Natalie Cole – La Costa [Capitol]
Abby Lee Tee – Skippin’ Thru Tarka T.O. [Shash]
Cecilia – Dear Prudence [Sony]
The Comet Is Coming – Cosmic Serpent [White]
Archy Marshall – Dull Boys [XL]
Daudi Matsiko – Sandwiches [Self Release]
Max Graef Band – Mathilda Lilith Emilia [Money $ex]
fLako – Spice Melange [Five Easy Pieces]
Ibeyi – Stranger/Lover (Mura Masa Remix) [XL]
Mura Masa – Lotus Eater [Jakarta]
DANGERDOOM – Mincemeat [Epitaph]
Droptail – Old Slaves [Unreleased]
Family Atlantica – Enjera [Forthcoming]
Roger Damawuzan – Motherless Child [Hot Casa]
Amara Toure et le Star Band de Dakar – El Carretero [Analog Africa]
Aline Morena – Canturia [Self Release]
The Los Angeles Guitar Quartet – Cuban Landscape With Rain [Telarc]
King Geedorah – Anti Matter (feat. MF DOOM & Mr. Fantastik) [Big Dada]
Mophono – Murder Man [Concept Begun]
Nicole Willis – All For You [Sakho Recordings]
Natalie Cole – Annie Mae [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab]
Killiam Shakespeare – Thick Miss [Ropeadope]
PJ Harvey – Down By The Water [Island]
Jasmine Power – Modern Century’s Stage [Forthcoming]
Bauhaus – Bella Lugosi’s Dead [Small Wonder]
Frank Foster – The Loud Minority [Mainstream]
Pro Era – Dirty Dancing (feat. Rokamouth, A La $ole & Jean Deaux) [Mixtape]
Bishop Nehru – Harmony In A Glass [Rhymesayers]
Jamal – Nyck Caution [Pro Era]
Natalie Cole – This Will Be [Capitol]
Bud Powell – Buster Rides Again [Blue Note]
Pino Daniele – Sotto ‘O Sole [CGD]
Johnnie Wilder Jr – Thank You, Jesus [Light]
Sonya Spence – Let Love Flow On [High Note]
Lay-Far – Like The First Time (feat. Magic Number) [Local Talk]
Arthur Prysock – Your Eyes [Verve]
Ed Townsend – How Could You Do It [Curtom]
Anderson .Paak – Room in Here (feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise) [OBE /Steel Wool /Art Club /Empire]
Rosie Lowe – Worry Bout Us [Wolf Tone/Polydor]
DJ Paypal – We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl) [Brainfeeder]
Rick Holmes – To The Unknowledgeable One [Gold Mink]
MF DOOM – One Beer [Rhymesayers]
Ben Sidran – It Don’t Pay To Worry Like That [Blue Thumb]
Terry Callier – Ordinary Joe (Live at The Jazz Cafe) [Mr Bongo]
Jon Brion – Later Monday [Milan]
George Benson – Love Will Come Again (Joey Negro Edit) [Warner Brother Records]

Comments are closed.