Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-12-19 Worldwide Winners 2015

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-12-19 Worldwide Winners 2015 tracklist:
Doormouse – Christmas Time Is Here [Free Download] Holy Forest – Africa Calling [Mighty Fine Music] Doug Hream Blunt – Big Top [Luaka Bop] Sons of Kemet – Play Mass [Naim Jazz] Mbongwana Star – She´gue´ [Nonesuch] Throwing Snow – Paint By Numbers [Houndstooth] Thundercat – Them Changes [Brainfeeder] Mike Lundy – The Rhythm Of Life [Aloha Got Soul] Johnny Hammond – A Child’s Love (Fast) [BGP] Pete Josef – The Travelling Song [Sonar Kollektiv] Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band – Gyae Su [Strut] Ata Kak – Obaa Sima [Awesome Tapes From Africa] Axel Boman – Nokturn (Grand Finale) [Pampa] Debra Laws – Very Special (StarRO Remix) [White] Point Point – Morning [Free Download] Erykah Badu – What’s Yo Phone Number [Motown Records] Earl Sweatshirt – Faucet [Tan Cressida/Columbia] Mississippi Mud – Black Blood and the Chocolate Pickles [Tuff City/Black Blood] Alabama Shakes – This Feeling [ATO/Rough Trade] The Kondi Band – Powehnd Bingade [Wild Oats] T-Connection – Do What You Wanna Do (Kon Edit) [T.K. Disco] Mary Afi Usuah – Mma Ama Mbo [Voodoo Funk] White Eyes – It’s For You [Numero Group] Marc Hollander & Aksak Maboul – Chanter est Sain [Crammed Discs] Chassol – Dominos pt3 [Tricatel] GoGo Penguin – Unspeakable World [Blue Note] Vince Staples – Senorita [Def Jam] Moresounds – Dead and Buried [Fracture] DVA X Addison Groove – All Y’all Records [Hyperdub] DJ Paypal – We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl) [Brainfeeder] Kendrick Lamar – For Sale? [TDE/Aftermath] Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance [XL] 79rs Gang – Drama [Sinking City] Roots Manuva – Facety [Big Dada] DJ Spinn – Dubby (feat. Danny Brown) [Hyperdub] The Internet – Special Affair [Odd Future] Cassie – Kiss Me [Be With] Action Bronson – Actin Crazy’ [Atlantic] Darkstar – Through The Motions [Warp] Soul Sock Sega – Ti L’Afrique [Inigualable] Amara Touré – El Carretero [Analog Afica] Dj Khalab – Tata [Wonderwheel] Arca – Else [Mute] BEAK> – There’s No One (feat. Jonwayne)
Dexter Story – Sidet Eskemeche (feat. Yared Teshale) [Soundway] Ihsan al‐Mounzer – Jamileh [Fortuna] George FitzGerald – Full Circle [Domino] Jack Garratt – The Love You’re Given [Island] Mono/Poly – Shapeshift [Hit and Run] Anderson .Paak – Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Daymé Arocena – Stuck [White] LaBelle – Sun Shadow (Mark E Edit) [White] Nat Birchall – Song Of The Divine Mother [Jazzman] Stealing Sheep – Greed [Heavenly Recordings] Leron Thomas – Calm Down [Heavenly Sweetness] Lou Johnson – Keep That Fire Burning [Lou Jay]

Follow by Email