Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-10-24 Rare disco with Zaf Chowdhry

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-10-24 Rare disco with Zaf Chowdhry tracklist:
Mark Murphy – Favourite Things [Muse Records] Luke Vibert – I Can Phil It [Planet Mu] Jonwayne – Middle Man
Ti L’Afrique – Soul Sock Séga [Strut Records] Madvillain – Accordian [Stone Throw Records] Art Melody – Ya N’Targoama [Tentacule Records / Akwaaba Music] Aardvarck – Kubaa Rumbaa [Dekmantel] Okzharp – Sizzr (feat. Manthea) [Hyperdub] Beak> – When We Fall (Session Track)
Don Rendell – Shades of Blue [Columbia] Erykah Badu – Hotline Bling (BUT U CAINT USE MY PHONE MIX)
ESKA – Shades of Blue (Session Track)
Mark Murphy – Red Clay [Muse Records] Ed Motta – Overblown
Max Graef – Tangerine [Money $ex Records] Jamie Woon – Forgiven (Session Track)
Never – Nile Splash [Deek Records] Levitros – Kara Kaslar [Fortuna Records] Los Mogos – Sunset In Golden Horn [Concert Hall] Elliott Power – Murmur [Mo Wax] Lætitia Sadier – Statues Can Bend (Session Track)
Rodinia – Drumside Pt. 1 [Now Again Records] New Xperience – Frisco Disco (Sean P Edit) [BBE] Ann-Margret – Everybody Needs Somebody Sometimes (Part One) [BBE] MFSB – Love Is The Message (DK Direct Master Edit) [BBE] Lou Johnson – Keep That Fire Burning [BBE] Terea – Pretty Bird [Jazzman] Pete Josef – The Travelling Song [Sonar Kollektiv] Egberto Gismonti – Indi [Polydor] Joanna Newsom – Waltz Of The 101st Lightborne [Drag City] Sun Ra – Sleeping Beauty [El Saturn] Martyn – Falling For You [Ostgut Ton] Roots Manuva – Stepping Hard [Big Dada] Bob Belden’s Animation – Disappear Annihilation (feat. Kurt Elling & Bill Laswell) [Rarenoise Records] The Nonce – Mixtape [Wild West Records ‎] Raury – Kingdom [Columbia] Matthew Halsall – In To Forever [Gondwana] Mark Murphy – Stolen Moments [Muse Records]

Follow by Email