Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-03-28 Vinyl Special

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-03-28 Vinyl Special tracklist:
Byron Morris – Reunion (feat. Jay Clayton) [EPI]
Jimmy Tenor and the Tenors of Kalma – Can We Yes! [Yellowbird]
Dego & Kaidi – Black Is Key [Eglo]
THEESatisfaction – No GMO [Sub Pop]
Hiatus Kaiyote – Shaolin Monk Motherfunk [Forthcoming Sony]
Strata-East All Stars – Search For The New Land (Live For Jazz on 3) (feat. Jean Carne)
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra – Journey In Satchidananda [Gondwana]
ESKA – Shades of Blue [Forthcoming Naim Audio]
Parcels – Herefore [Parcels]
Richard Spaven – SideiiSide (Mala Remix) [Fine Line]
DRS – Concrete Blocks (feat. DJ Die & Addison Groove) [SOUL:R]
Pat Thomas – Gyae Su [Strut]
Ballongasa – Disna Ngai [Sofrito]
Seth Troxler – Evangelion [Forthcoming Rumors]
Angkanang Kunchai with Ubon-Pattana Band – Lam Sao Putai Rampan [EM Japan]
Sahib Shihab – Om Mani Padme Hum [Rearward/Vogue Schallplatten]
Joe Williams – It’s Raining Again [Regent]
Lorez Alexandria Quintet – Night Song [Jazz Unlimited]
Booker Ervin – No Land’s Man [Prestige]
Brian Auger – Blues 3, 4 [Resonate]
Strata-East All Stars – Cry Of Hunger (Live For Jazz on 3)
The Fabulous Three – Whitesands Pt. 1 [Truth & Soul]
Pat Stallworth – Questions [Fly-By-Nite]
Lucinda Slim – Borrowed Love [White]
The Modulations – It’s Rough Out Here [Buddah]
Arnold Blair – Trying To Get Next To You [Gemigo]
Bobby Glover – Happy [Columbia]
Oluko Imo Praise – Praise-Jah [Stellar]
Fal Frett – Ziriguidum [3A Production]
[unknown] – Bienvenue Au Senegal
Aieto Moreria – Peasant Dance [Salvation]
Ihsan al-Mounzer – Jamileh [Voix De L’Orient]
Genesis – That’s All [Charisma/Atlantic]
Michel Polnareff – Voyages [Disc’Az]
Ned Doheny – Get It Up For Love [Columbia]
Matthew Larkin Cassell – Heaven [Stones Throw]
Eden Ahbez – Full Moon [Moi J’Connais/ Del-Fi]
Sun Ra – Twilight [Unreleased]
Jon Lucien – Listen Love [RCA]
Universal Togetherness Band – Ain’t Gonna Cry [Numero Group]
Francis Bebey – Sanza Tristesse [Ozileka]
The Haitian Bells – Agoue Taroyo
James Rivers – It’s All Over [Kon-ti]
Temptation Rise – He Made A Right [Anthron]
Helen Hollins Singers – Consolation
Michael Jackson – Burn This Disco Out (Reflex Re-Edit) [The Reflex]
Eddie Harris – Is It In [Atlantic]
日野皓正 – Mr Happiness [CBS]
The Singers And Musicians Of Washington Highschool – The Ladder [Jazzman]
Lonette McKee – Do To Me [Sussex]

Comments are closed.