Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-03-07 with Matthew E White

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-03-07 with Matthew E White tracklist:
Neil Sedaka – African Violet [Creatic Records] The Revenge – Night Fever [Roar Groove] Mo Kolours – How I (Rhythm Love Affair)
George FitzGerald – Full Circle (feat. Boxed In) [Domino] Lava Dome – Her Soul [Puma Vinyl] Pharoah Sanders – Prince of Peace [Strata East] Dym Quell Helo – Ball Appendix
Hejira – Name Surname [Eglo] Matthew E. White – Holy Moly [Domino] Debre Damo Dining Orchestra – Yesega Wat [Frederiksberg] Tino Contreras – El Hombre Cosmico
Lena Willikens – Mari Ori [CÓMEME RECORDS] Ata Kak – Obaa Sima [Awesome Tapes from Africa] Pyramids – Rhapsody 1
Bareto – La Voz Del Sinchi
Ear Drum – Astrobeat [District 6 Records] Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry [Top Dawg Entertainment] Gordon Staples & The String Thing – Strung Out [Motown] Yael Naïm – Coward [tôt Ou tard] Michael Price – Budapest [Erased Tapes] Mount Bank – It’s Okay If You Don’t Want To Say Anything, I’ll Just Say Nothing Too [Donky Pitch] Tony Allen – African Man (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Remix) [Jazz Village] Songhoy Blues – Sekou (Gilles Peterson & Simbad Remix)
Roberto Fonseca – Connection
Damian Lazarus – Message From The Other Side [!K7 / Crosstown Rebels] O’Flynn – Tyrion [Blip Disks] Matthew E. White – Hot Hot Hot [Domino] Stanley Cowell – Travelin’ Man [Strata East] Matthew E. White – Golden Robes [Golden Robes] Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy [Atco] Matthew E. White – Take Care My Baby [Domino] Matthew E. White – Tranquility [Domino] Anthony Hawkins – He Made A Right From Wrong [ARI] Andreya Triana – Gold (Max Graef Remix) [Ninja Tune] Emily Saunders – Residing
The Breathing Effect – Rising Inside [Roadrunner Records] Jef Gilson Big Band – Up To The Light [CED] Sidney Owens – Sputnik [Moving Up] Hareton & Meta – KM110 [Ampli-Som] The Rail Band – Numu Nanthan [BMG] Sèyfou Yohannès – Yekermo Sew [Amha Records] Koushik – Battle Rhymes For Battle Times [Text] Stark Reality – Rocket Ship [AJP] Oluko Imo – Praise Jah (Version) [Makosso International] Wild Fire – Rebels [Wild Fire] Canned Heat – Poor Moon [Liberty]

Follow by Email