Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-02-28 Birdman composer Antonio Sanchez

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2015-02-28 Birdman composer Antonio Sanchez tracklist:
fLako – Twelve O’Clock Shadow [Five Easy Pieces]
Ibeyi – Singles [XL Recordings]
Drumtalk – Everything [Huntleys & Palmers]
Cid Rim – Charge [Affine]
Avishai Cohen Trio – Amethyst [Razdaz Records]
Andrzej Trzaskowski – Synopsis Suite [Jazz On Film Recordings]
Everything Everything – Distant Past [Sony Music]
Sleaford Mods – Tied Up In Nottz [Harbinger Sound]
In Flagranti – Side 2 Track 1 [Jazz On Film Recordings]
Bileo – You Can Win [Inflagrenti (Disco Records)]
Jae R – The Bishop [Black Jungle Squad]
Baby Bash – Suga Suga (Point Point Remix)
Rat Habitat – Daddy Issues [Hot Recorde Societe]
The Rebirth – This Is Coming To? [Walkin’ Talkin’]
Just Blaze – Moleskin Conclusion
BADBADNOTGOOD – Experience [Lex Records]
Björk – Family [One Little Indian]
George FitzGerald – Full Circle [Domino Records]
The Cinematic Orchestra – Reel Life [Ninja Tune]
Shrift – Take My Hand [6 Degrees]
Pat Metheny – Are You Going With Me? [ECM]
Antonio Sanchez – Get Ready [Milan]
Antonio Sanchez – New Life [CAM Jazz]
Antonio Sanchez – Dirty Walk [Milan]
Antonio Sanchez – Just Chatting [Milan]
Antonio Sanchez – Nar-This [CAM Jazz]
Daymé Arocena – Madres
Ibeyi – Yanira [XL Recordings]
Soccer 96 – Flight Formation (feat. Swan Hunter) [Wot Not]
Ghostpoet – Shedding Skin (feat. Melanie De Biasio) [PIAS]
Gonjasufi – 5ive [Gonjasufi]
Annabel Lee – Breathe Us
The Pyramids – Rhapsody (Part 1)
Jae R – Libation [Black Jungle Squad]
Eddie Gale – African Sunshine [Gross Records]
Trio da Kali – Dissa [World Circuit]
Fashawn – Something To Believe In (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc) [Mass Appeal Records]
Laurel Aitken – Sexy Boogie [Emotional Rescue]
Kerrier District – Treacle [Hypercolour]
Geeneus – Red Velvet [Rinse]
Howard Johnson – So Fine [A & M]
Mayer Hawthorne – Tuxedo [Stones Throw]
Brandi Wells – What Goes Around Comes Around [WMOT Records]
Jam City – Damage [Night Slugs]
Obey City – With Grace We Go [LuckyMe]
Go Ahead – Naima [Musa]
Azimuth – Morning [Far Out]
Portico – Living Fields [Ninja Tune]
Alesia – Featuring Nömak
Gaslamp Killer – Grind Your Gears [Brainfeeder]
Matthew E. White – Golden Robes [Domino]
Warmth – Praise Poems [Tramp Records]
Sadika – African Violet
John Talabot – Without You [K7 Records]

Comments are closed.