Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2014-12-27 All-Winners 2014 tracklist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2014-12-27 All-Winners 2014 tracklist:
Jarrod Lawson – Music & Its Magical Way
Leon Vynehall – Inside The Deku Tree [3024] Kamasi Washington – Re-Run [Brainfeeder] Dorian Concept – Draft Culture [Ninja Tune] AMP Live – 10,000 Watts [Plug Research Music] Kassett – Lovebites (LGTL Remix)
Moses Sumney – Man On The Moon [Sumney Records] James Tillman – Love Within
Hereton & Meta – KM110 [Mr Bongo] Ngozi Family – Hi Babe [Now Again Records] Theo Parrish – Footwork [Sound Signature] Little Dragon – Klapp Klapp (Swindle Remix) [Because Music] Nikitch – Radiated Light [Brownswood] Redhino – Playing With Fire [Numbers] Kadhja Bonet – Tears For Lamont
Taylor McFerrin – Invisible/Visible (feat. Bobby McFerrin) [Brainfeeder] Diggs Duke – He Wants To Live Like You
Otis Brown III – The Thought Of You Part 3 [Blue Note] Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Warp Records] Shabazz Palaces – Motion Sickness [Sub Pop] Shackleton – Vor Und Zuruck [Woe To The Septic Heart] Tirzah – No Romance [Greco Roman] Shamir – If It Wasn’t True [Godmode] Seven Davis Jr. – Friends [Classic] Ibibio Sound Machine – Let’s Dance [Soundway Records] Melanie De Biasio – I’m Gonna Leave You [PIAS] GoGo Penguin – Kamaloka [Gondwana] Airhead – Believe [1-800-Dinosaur] Photay – No Sass [Astro Nautico] Clap! Clap! – Viarejo [Origami Sound] Sango – Baile Somebody
Todd Terje – Svensk Saas [Olsen Norway] Chassol – Ultrathéka No. 1, Pt. I [Tricatel] Ibeyi – Oya [XL Recordings] Francis Bebey – Bissau [Born Bad Records] Fatima – Ridin’ Round [Sky High] Jungle – Smoking Pixels [XL Recordings] Nick Hakim – I Don’t Know [Earseed] Daudi Matsiko – Houston In The Blind [Daudi Matsiko] Jane Weaver – Don’t Take My Soul [Finders Keepers Records] BADBADNOTGOOD – Can’t Leave The Night [Innovative Leisure] Collocutor – Archaic Morning [On The Corner Records] Raury – God’s Whisper [Columbia] Moodymann – Lyk U Used To [KDJ] Lou Pride – I’m Com’un Home In The Morn’un [Suemi Records] Julio Bashmore – Knocking Boots [Broadwalk Records] Julio Bashmore – Simple Love [Broadwalk Records] Objekt – The Stitch-Up [Stitch Up] Lionel Benjamin – Melodie [Pepité Records]

Follow by Email