Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2014-12-13 Musical vitamins + Album of the Week from Jose Prates

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2014-12-13 Musical vitamins + Album of the Week from Jose Prates tracklist:
Eddie Harris – Exodus [Trip Jazz] José Prates – Nega Zevinha [Trunk Records] Barbosa – Seara de Oxala [SOM] Romare – Pusherman [Ninja Tune] Roy Davis Jr. – Gabriel
Howling – Signs [Modeselektor] Woven Entity – Naked Eye [Babel] alt-J – Lovely Day (Secret Track) [Infectious Records] Mikachu – Golden Phone [Rough Trade] tUnE-yArDs – Water Fountain [4AD] Tink – Round The Clock [Epic Records] King Sunny Adé – Synchro System [Mango Records] Africa Express – Terry Riley’s In C [Transgressive Records] CATFM – Drumparti
Nixon – The Basics of Love [Punks] Whoarei – The World is Spinning Out of Control And I Can’t Feel My Face Anymore
J. Cole – St Tropez [Sony] Rufus – Hollywood [ABC Records] Star Crost – Quicksand [Fabled Records] Mr Beatnik – Ice Cream Strut [TIEF Music] The Hellen Hollins Singers – Consolation (Nicolas Jaar edit)
Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All [Friends and Co] Dona Onete – Lua Namoradeira
Helico – Moral de Listwar
Jose Pratés – Imbarabao [Trunk Records] Jack Garrett – The Love You’re Given [Island] Volume 1 – If At Last [Grande] Mica Levi – Love [Milan Entertainment] Kamasi Washington – Change The Guard [Brainfeeder] George Duke – I Want You For Myself (Kon Remix)
Jose Pratés – Nana Imboro [Trunk Records] Kenny Dennis III – Perfecto [Joyful Noise] Kenny Dennis III – Off and On [Joyful Noise] Soul Village – Everybody Loves The Sunshine [Jazz Makossa] Ghostface Killah – Here I Go Again
Jordan Rakei – Alright [Soul Has No Tempo] Matteo Tambussi – Island [I dischi de l’amico immaginario] Kamm – Where’s Ralf
Miguel Migs – What Do You Want [Soul Heaven Records] fLako – Illusions
The Grand Escroc – Mister Kerouac
Jose Pratés – Maracatu da d santa [Trunk Records] Jose Pratés – Oinka [Trunk Records] Point Point – Morning
Dave Brubeck – Take 5 [Columbia Records] Mala – Ghost [Brownswood Recordings] Jose Pratés – Onika [Trunk Records] Mica Levi – Love [Milan Entertainment] Joyce – Baracumbara [Mr Bongo] Patrice Rushen – Music Is The Earth [Elektra] Dee Dee Bridgewater – Lonely Disco Dancer [Elektra] Anushka – Kisses