Gilles Peterson – The 20 – UK Post Punk on Worldwide FM 2021-04-15 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – The 20 – UK Post Punk on Worldwide FM 2021-04-15 tracklist:
Herbie Nichols – 2300 Skidoo [blue Note] The Clash – Version City [cbs] Holger Czukay, Jah Wobble & Jake Liebezeit – Mystery R.p.s. (No. 8)
Bauhaus – Bela Lugosi’s Dead [beggars Banquet] The Cure – A Forest [fiction] Pigbag – Orangutang [fire Records] Laura Logic – Wonderful Offer [rough Trade] A Certain Ratio – Day One [’81 Peel Session]

The 20
Dorothy – Softness [industrial] 23 Skidoo – Vegas El Bandito [fetish Records] Family Fodder – Bass Adds Bass [fresh Records] This Heat – Horizontal Hold [piano] The Pop Group – Thief Of Fire [radar] Glaxo Babies – Nine Months To The Disco [heartbeat] Maximum Joy – Searching For A Feeling [y Records] Animal Magic – Standard Man [recreational Records] Delta 5 – Mind Your Own Business [rough Trade] Shriekback – My Spine Is The Baseline [warner] Bee Vamp – Our Eyes Met Across The Disco Floor [red Flame] Medium Medium – Hungry So Angry [chacalot Records] A Certain Ratio – Waterline [factory] The Slits – Animal Space [human Records] New Age Steppers – Fade Away [on-u Sound] Rip Rig & Panic – Need (Deschool You) [uh Huh] Young Marble Giants – Searching For Mr Right [rough Trade] Au Pairs – Headache For Michelle [human Records] The Flying Lizards – Her Story [virgin] (Bed) Rip Rig & Panic – Those Eskimo Women Speak Freely [uh Huh] Public Image Ltd. – Careering [virgin] General Strike – My Other Body [staubgold] Weekend – A View From Her Room [rough Trade] Carnival – Eyes Growing Wider [mr Bongo] Brian Eno – Kurts Rejoinder [polydor] Quando Quango – Love Tempo [factory]

Follow by Email