Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Two Step Soul 2020-05-28 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Two Step Soul 2020-05-28 tracklist:
Dynasty – Adventures In The Land Of Music
The Vibrations – Shake It Up
Nolen And Crossley – Salsa Boogie
Benny Golson – I’m Always Dancing To The Music
The Two Tons – Never Like This
Carolyn Franklin – Sunshine Holiday
Nancy Wilson – I’m In Love
Starvue – Body Fusion
Dee Dee Sharp Gamble – Easy Money
Linda Williams – Elevate Our Minds
Zulema – Wanna Be Where You Are
Lowrell Simon – Love Massage
Sylvia Striplin – You Can’t Turn Me Away
L.A. Boppers – You Did It Good
Bar Kays – Open Your Heart
Lemuria – Hunk Of Heaven
Rene & Angela – Secret Rendezvous
Debra Laws – How Long
Foxy – Mademoiselle
Bernard Edwards – You Don’t Know Me
Leroy Hutson – Don’t It Make You Feel Good
Arnold Blair – Trying To Get Next To You
Steve Parks – Moving In The Right Direction
Breakwater – Say You Love Me Girl
Milton Wright – Keep It Up
Tom Brock – I Love You More And More
Faze O – Riding High
A Taste Of Honey – I Love You
Chocolate Clay – Free (I’ll Always Be)
Don Blackman – Holding You, Loving You
Jeffrey Darnell – Good Day

Follow by Email