Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Nu Jazz on Worldwide FM 2021-04-08 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Nu Jazz on Worldwide FM 2021-04-08 tracklist:
Intuit – A New Beginning [compost Records] Nuspirit Helsinki – Seis For Ocho
D*note – The Garden Of Earthly Delights
Papa Blue Ft. Maurice Fulton – Luna En La Pampa
Frederic Galliano – Plis Infinis No. 1 [f Communications] Da Lata – Pra Manha [palm Pictures Ltd] The Amalgamation Of Soundz – Enchant Me [filter] Mission – Kyoto Jazz Sextet [blue Note] United Future Organisation – Loud Minority [zero Corporation] Quantic – Mishaps Happening [tru Thoughts] Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – New Standards [schema Records] Zero Db – Conga Madness (Inverse Cinematics Remix) [ninja Tune] Peter Kruder – Root Down [compost Records] Bugge Wesseltoft – Feel Good (All I Wanted Was To Make You) [jazzland Recordings] Wai Wan – Goddess [autonomy] Atjazz – Touch The Sun [mantis Recordings] Avia – Rebirth [catalogue] Bel Air Project – Jazz With Altitude [corn-flex] 4hero – We Who Are Not As Others (Jazzanova Remix) [talkin’ Loud] Swell Session – Music In Her Eyes [freerange Records] Zero Db – Party Girl [tru Thoughts] Seelenluft – Manila [klein Records] Irfane – Just A Little Lovin’ [newborn Records] Jazzanova – Caravelle [sonar Kollektiv] Gerardo Frisina – African Seeds [schema Records] Patrick Pulsinger – Claire [mo Wax Excusions] Koop – Summer Sun [diesel] Truby Trio – High Jazz [compost] St Germain – Rose Rouge [blue Note] Karma – High Priestess [mind The Gap] Jazztronic – Inner Flight [flower Records]

Follow by Email