Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Folk Funk on Worldwide FM 2021-04-28 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Folk Funk on Worldwide FM 2021-04-28 tracklist:
Africa (Music From Lil Brown) – Paint It Black [Ode Records] Bill Withers – Who Is He? [CBS] Michael Kiwanuna – Tell Me A Tale [Polydor] The City – Snow Queen [Ode Records] Mother Braintree – Let Me Stay Beside You [Kinsman] Galliano – Better All The Time [Talkin’ Loud] José Feliciano – Golden Lady [RCA] Pekka Streng – Puutarhassa [Jazzpuu] Kuusumun Profeetta – Kovin Lentäen Kotiin Kaipaan [Ektro Records] Neil Young – Old Man [Reprise] Linda Waterfall – My Heart Sings [Trout Records] Chris Harwood – Wooden Ships [Birth Records] Crosby, Stills & Nash – Dark Star [Atlantic] Wendy Waldman – Cold Back On Me [Warner Bros.] Kathy Smith – It’s Taking So Long [Stormy Forest] Alice Babs – Been To Canaan [Swedish Society Discofil] Kenny Ranking – In The Name Of Love [Little David Records] Starcrost – Quicksand [Fable] Tim Buckley – Sweet Surrender [Warner Bros.] American Gypsy – Golden Ring [Chess] Joni Mitchell – Help Me [Asylum] America – Tin Man [Warner Bros.] Chicago – Happy ‘Cause I’m Going Home [CBS] John Martyn – Dreams By The Sea [Island Records] Van Morrison – I’ve Been Working [Warner Bros.] Ben Sidran – About Love [Capitol] April Fulladosa – Tell Me [BJ’s Records] Ellen McIlwaine – Wings Of A Horse [Polydor] Jack Jacobs – I Believe It’s Alright [Libra] Odyssey – Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love [MoWest Records] Terry Callier – You Goin’ Miss Your Candyman [Cadet] Linda Lewis – Reach For The Truth [Reprise] Linda Lewis – Water Baby [Reprise] Richie Havens – Shouldn’t All The World Be Dancing [Stormy Forest]

Follow by Email