Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement on Worldwide FM 2022-06-02 tracklist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement on Worldwide FM 2022-06-02 tracklist:
Nduduzo Makhatini – Unonkanyamba (Blue Note)
Johnny Griffin – 25 1/2 Days (Blue Note)
Harold Land Quintet – Timetable (Cadet)
Bobby McFerrin – Jubilee (Elektra Musician)
La Tromba – Calaba Calabao (Producciones Fonograficas Felito)
Julien Babinga – Mbongui Percussions (Safari Ambiance)
Johnny Yoshinaga & Jogging Staff – African Juice (Sony CBS)
Fernando Gelbard – Alevacolariea (Redondel)
Dave Mackay & Vicky Hamilton – Samba For Vicky (Impulse!)
Gabor Szabo – Spellbinder (Impulse!)
Southern University Jazz Ensemble – Samba Dee (Jazzstronauts)
Joanne Grauer – See You Later (MPS Records)
The Celestial Choir – Child Of The King (Denal Recording Co)
Liam De Bruin – Friday Evening (Thinking About Dancing)
Lionel Loueke, Gilles Peterson & Alex Patchwork – Elle (Edition Records)
Werkha – Battered Mars Bar (First Word Records)
Blair – Nightlife (Solar Sounds Records & Tapes)
DJ Paypal – We Finally Made It (Brainfeeder)
DJ Paypal – Ahhhhhhh (Brainfeeder)
Reso – Banshee (Not On Label)
Patrice Rushen – Roll With The Punches (Prestige)
STR4TA – City Sounds (Brownswood Recordings)
Earth Wind & Fire – Brazillian Rhyme (Dave Lee Edit) (Z Records)
Mörk – Baby (Brownswood Basement Live Session)
Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Company – Take Some Time (Epic)
Dee Dee Sharp Gamble – Easy Money (Piladelphia International Records)
Roy Ayers – Oh What A Lonely Feeling (BBE)
Bernard Wright – Chilling Out (Arista GRP)
Eddie Russ – See The Light (Monument)
Harris Simon Group – Factory (Overseas Records)
Tribal Brothers – Pepper (Livity Sound)
Leon Huff – Latin Spirit (Philadelphia Internation Records)
Romeu Fernandes – Pescador (CBF)
Grupo Arembepe – Rosa Mulher (Crazy)
Helio Matheus – Eu, Réu, Me Condeno (RCA)
Silvio Cesar – A Festa (RCA Victor)
Ebo Taylor & The Pelikans – Come Along (Analog Africa)
Agustin Pereyra Lucena Quartet – La Rana (Treasure Trove Records)
Gustav Brom – Calling Up The Rain (Opus)
Nicola Conte – Ghana (Impulse!)
Sons Of Kemet – My Queen Is Harriet Tubman (Impulse!)
Chantal Curtis – Get Another Love (Key Records)
Tommy Stewart – Fulton Country Line (Abraxas)
International Soleil Band – Taa Lassa (Hide & Smile Edit) (Soundway Records)
Galaxy – Disco Funk (Sonodisc)
Billy Paul – Malorie (Philadelphia Internation Records)
Womack & Womack – Baby I’m Scared Of You (Elektra)