Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement on Worldwide FM 2021-12-16 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement on Worldwide FM 2021-12-16 tracklist:
Jeff Parker – Suffolk (International Anthem)
Ill Considered – Coventry Carol (New Soil)
Enji – I’m Glad There Is You (Squama)
Jun Miyake – 1979 (P-Vine)
Calos Niño – Pleasewakeupalittlefaster, please (IARC)
Sefi Zisling ft. Layla Moallem, Jasmin Moallem & Kerendun – The Sky Sings (Nenor’s Extended Dub Remix) (Tru Thoughts)
The Charmels – As Long As I’ve Got You (Volt)
Lady Wray – Through It All (Big Crown Records)
Pokus -Pokus One (Pokus Music)
SR4TA – City Sounds (Brownswood)
Brainstorm – The Visitor (Tabu Records)
Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Company – Take Some Time (Epic)
David Sanborn – Theme From “Love Is Not Enough” (Rhino Records)
Lorez Alexandra – Send In The Clowns (Trio Records)
Louis Hayes – Arab Arab (Timeless Records)
Kumi Sasaki – Kuroda Bushi ft. Muro (Victor)
Alexander Flood – Nostalgia (Stretch Music)
Muva Of Earth – Divine Ascension (Not On Label)
Binker & Moses – Feed Infinite ft. Max Luthert (Gearbox Records)
Dave De Rose & Dan Nicholls – Grey Leaved Sage (Dave De Rose Music)
Ezra Collective & Novelist – More Than A Hustler (Enter The Jungle)
Fatnotronic – É um Barato (Razor & Tape)
Galathea – Samba Sausalito (Space Echo Records)
Magic Twins – Desde El Mar (GAMM)
Zeca Do Trombone – Te Queria (Altercat)
Tommy Stewart – Bump & Hustle Music (Luv N Haight)
Jaze Baqti – Imago Mundi (Not On Label)
Ian Simmonds – Air To Breathe (Art Yard)
Class Compliance – Quadra
Freddie Hubbard – The 7th Day (Impulse!)
David Amram & Friends – En Memoria De Chano Pozo (Elektra Musician)
Hampton Hawes & Curtis Fuller – Five Spot (Status)
Louis Banks’ Sangam – Rama (CBS)
Mieko Hirota – Step Across That Line (CBS/Sony)
Alex Malheros – Teragramas Para Arp (Far Out Recordings)
Cherelle – Saturday Love (Danny Krivit Edit) (Mr K Edits)
Linda Dawn – Roses (XL Middleton Version) (Extra Soul Perception)
Cleo Sol – Don’t Let Me Fall (Forever Living Originals)
Dave Mackay & Vicky Hamilton – Blues For Hari (Discovery)
Dave Mackay & Vicky Hamilton – Blues For Hari (Impulse!)
Dave Pike Set – Mathar (MPS Records)
Poets Of Thought – The Rhyme Goes On (Earth)
William S. Fischer – Patience Is a Virtue (Embryo Records)
Eugene McDaniels – Cherrystones (Atlantic)
Joanne Grauer & Lorraine Feather – See You Later (MPS)
Brylho – Se Você For A Salvador (Disco E Cultura)
Vaudou Game – La Vie C’est Bon (Hot Casa Records)
Tamiko Jones – Can’t Live Without Your Love (Polydor)

Follow by Email