Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2024-05-30 with Bryony Jarman-Pinto tracklist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2024-05-30 with Bryony Jarman-Pinto tracklist:
Sam Gendel & Sam Wilkes – Milton Suite
Meshell Ndegeocello – Travel
Alan Braufman – Infinite Love Infinite Tears
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming (Matthew David)
Beak> – The Seal
Terje Rypdal – Dead Man’s Tale
Webster Lewis And The Post-Pop Space-Rock Be-Bop Gospel Tabernacle Chorus And Orchestra BABY! – Do You Believe
Kresten Osgood Quintet – A Case of Emergency
Zara McFarlane feat. Leron Thomas – Angie La La
Tania Maria – Para Chick
Munir Hossn – Sexo Sagitário
Made In Brasil – Babete
Ari Tsugi feat. Iona Bermon, Mateusz Sobieski – Hold Me Tight
oreglo – Levels
The Latin Jazz Quintet – Rip A Dip
Rosie Lowe – Mood To Make Love
Jessica Pratt – Get Your Head Out
Lars Bartkuhn – African Skies
Luka Kuplowsky – Fugitive Song (A Response To Rainer Maria Rilke)
Aladean Kheroufi – Now & Forever
Nonkeen – of Plasticity
Srirajah Sound System – Si Phan Don Lovers Rock
Ziyad Al Rahbani – Al Muqademah
Gustav Brom – Calling Up The Rain
Lady Wray – Through It All
Werkha feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Sidesteppin’
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Deep (live in session)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Willow (live in session)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Watercome (live in session)
Jowee Omicil – Redevance
Mark Guiliana – Just Listen
Snazzback feat. Nah Eeto – Vita
Ishmael Ensemble – Dust
Machinedrum feat. aja monet – ORACLE
NikNak feat. Chisara Agor & Cassie Kinoshi – You’ve Never Seen A Miracle
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Moving Forward (instrumental)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Moving Forward
MASINO feat. Jensine Benitez – All I Need
NikNak feat. Grifton Forbes Amos & Cassie Kinoshi – You Were Supposed To Be Good
Àbáse – Destruction Everywhere