Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2023-10-19 with Antoine Rajon and Elsewhere Sonido tracklist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2023-10-19 with Antoine Rajon and Elsewhere Sonido tracklist:
Roberta Flack – Afro Blue
Daudi Matsiko – I Am Grateful For My Friends
Mike Reed with Cooper Crain, Dan Quinlivan, Ben Lamar Gay, Rob Frye & Marvin Tate – Your Soul
muva of Earth – no one else has your magik!
aja monet – why my love?
Roman Norfleet & Be Present Art Group – Future Ancestors / Awaken!
Roman Norfleet & Be Present Art Group – Joy Song
King Clark And His Magic Disco Band – Shake It To The Funk
The Mediators – Higher
The Pink Family – Don’t Give Your Life Away
The Firebolts – Spinnin
The Berry and Coates Friendship Ensemble – Our Kwanzaa Song
Léon Phal – Vibing In Ay
Incognito – 1993
Max Beesley’s High Vibes – Sergio’s Bag
Detroit Rising – Peace & Harmony (Kaidi Tatham Remix)
Simbad – Nuphoria
Wallace – Labyrinth
Dobie – In A Strange Place (Wach Perspective Remix)
K15 – Devoted, Still
Ego Ella May – Higher Self
Georges Edouard Novel – Chandernagor
Byard Lancaster – Rhythm In The Dark
Underground Canopy – La-Haut
M0NF0RT – Tonight
Julien Lourau – Ponta de Areia
Miriam Makeba – Chove-Chuva
+ Elsewhere Sonido mix:
Miriam Makeba – Chove-Chuva
Robert ‘Dub Wise’ Brown – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Soul Fantastics – Ain’t No Sunshine
Kalyanji Anandji – Theme Music
Orchestre de Bawobab – Kelen Ati Len
Yant Izez – Mystic Brew
Playa – I like it (Ryuhei The Man Jazzy Samba ins. Edit)
Laxton Ford – Love Is The Sun
De Fire – Reggae Mamma
The Heptones – Revolution
The Me’s – oui oui oui
Memo rios – rumores
Robert ‘dub wise’ Brown – Mister Magic
Emily Buster with The Night Train – Macario y Felipa
Tony Croatto – La Maquina
Carlito y Mauricio – El Vacilon Panameno
Maleet – Osain’s Groove
Gatanga Boys Band – Untitled
Johnny Ventura y su combo – Siboney
The Rebirth – Evil Vibrations (euro re edit)
Simon Lovermann – Contemplation
Comité Hypnotisé – Danza Del Piri-Piri