Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2023-02-02 with Glenn Underground and Charlie Stacey tracklist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2023-02-02 with Glenn Underground and Charlie Stacey tracklist:
Oladepo Ogomodede (Mickey O’Bryan) – Take Five (Ivanhoe Record Corp.)
Isao Suzuki, Masahiko Togashi, Hideo Ichikawa, Akira Shiomoto – East Words (Art Union)
Kahil El’Zabar’s Ethnic Heritage Ensemble ft. Dwight Trible & David Ornette Cherry – Don Cherry (Spiritmuse Records)
Powell – 2/23 = M
OneDa x Gabe Gurnsey – Rollin’ (Heavenly Recordings)
Luther Vandross – You’re The Sweetest One (Epic)
McNeal and Niles – Ja Ja (Tinkertoo / We Are Busy Bodies)
Forest – Crazy Days (not on label / BBE)
Forest – Fly Away (not on label / BBE)
Cascada – Come Back To Me Baby (Chambacú)
Reggie Dokes – Amor
Session Victim – Motivation with Ras Stimulant
Upheaval – Paradise Lost (Love)
Hilton Felton – The Power of Love (It’s In My Heart) (Hilton’s Concept, Inc.)
The Pointer Sisters – Chainey Do (ABC Blue Thumb)
Pointer Sisters – Don’t It Drive You Crazy (ABC Blue Thumb)
Nicole with Timmy Thomas – New York Eyes (Portrait)
Liv.e – Wild Animals (In Real Life)
Jehst – Footsteps (YNR Productions)
Wara – Canción Para Una Niña Triste (Discos Heriba)
Ferdi Özbeğen – Köprüden Geçti Gelin (VOX)
Rubinho E Mauro Assumpção – Os Olhos (Tapecar / Mr. Bongo)
The Leaders – Luna (Black Saint)
Vusi Mahlasela, Norman Zulu and Jive Connection – Faceless People (Strut)
Andy Hay – Found Lonnie (self released)
Ishmael Ensemble & Rider Shafique – Reasons
Close Counters – Cosmic Evolution
Terry Callier – I Don’t Want To See Myself (Without You) (Heller & Farley Saturday In Chicago Mix)

Glenn Underground in conversation
Glenn Underground – May Detroit
Glenn Underground – Play Play Play
Pat Metheny & Anna Maria Jopek – Are You Going With Me? (GUs Edit Of DJ Sagi Underverse Sanctuary TouchUP)
Art of Noise – Art of The Dubb (GU Tech-Not Dubb)
Diplomats Of Soul Feat. Incognito & Vanessa Haynes – Sweet Power Your Embrace (Kai Alce Remix)

Charlie Stacey in session
Ella Fitzgerald – Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (Verve Records)
Addison Groove – Eh Wut (Pretty Weird)
Yellow Cook – Lost In The Time (One Way)
Yellow Cook – Lost In The Time (instrumental) (One Way)
Hamlet Minassian – Alas-alas (DOM / Numero Group)