Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2022-01-20 with Alabaster Deplume tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2022-01-20 with Alabaster Deplume tracklist:
Max Kochetov – Altered Feelings (A.MA Records)
José James – The Dreamer (Brownswood Recordings)
José James – Spirits Up Above (Brownswood Recordings)
José Roberto Trio – O Canto De Ossanha (Farroupilha)
Naima Bock – Berimbau (Sub Pop)
Thiago França – Nao Para (Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough) (Mais Um Discos)
Sélène Saint-Aimé – Arawak Uhuru (NFI)
Commodo – Living Bones (Black Acre)
Oki – Kaikai As To (Mais Um Discos)
Bonobo – Elysian (Ninja Tune)
Jimpster – Ascension ft. Oliver Night (Nice & Smooth)
Black Flower – Morning In The Jungle (Sdban)
Dave Holland – Conference Of The Birds (ECM)
RZA – Flying Birds (Victor)
Raw Poetic & Damu The Fudgemunk – Cookies (Redef Concept)
Freestyle Fellowship – Inner City Boundaries (4th & Broadway)
José James – Park Bench People (Brownswood Recordings)
Lenny White – Sweet Dreamer (Nemperor)
Kenny Barron – Dawn (Muse Records)
Cvartetul De Jazz Paul Weiner – Colinda H (Electrecord)
SW2 – Untitled (Unreleased)
Dolette McDonald – Xtra Special (Backatcha Records)
I Level – Give Me (Gill Gang Productions Remix) (Not On Label)
Level 42 – Starchild (Polydor)
Str4ta – City Sounds (Brownswood Recordings)
Mike Lindup – Time To Let Go (Louie Vega Expansions NYC Mix) (Vega Records)
Telephone Man – Stand Up (Tropic Of Love Music)
DjehDjouh & Lieutenant Nicholson – Pas Si Vite (Hot Casa)
Oki – Afghan Herbal Garden (Mais Um Discos)
Bibbi – Guns On Fire (Flame Mix) (Diamond Music)
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (London Records)
Damon Eliza Palomo – A Promise (Zen 2000)
Bonobo – Tides ft. Jamila Woods (Ninja Tune)
Bell Orchestre – Movement (Erased Tapes)
Commander Spoon – Flock: Episode 1 ft. ECHT! & Esinam (Not On Label)
Hermeto Pascoal – Jegue (Far Out Recordings)
Tom Sochas – All Apologies (Khumbu Records)
Alabaster Deplume – Gold (Miscellaneous tracks)

Follow by Email