Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2020-06-08 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2020-06-08 tracklist:
Dudu Phukwana – Sibuyele (Take One)
Solomon Burke – None Of Us Are Free
Leroy Hutson – Wisdom
Penny Goodwin – What’s Going On
The Sound Of The San Francisco Christian Corner – Song Of Thanksgiving
Lamont Butler – Ungodly War
Rude Movements – Rude Movements (Kenny Dope Remix)
Kamaal Williams – Mr Wu
Kamaal Williams – One More Time
Kamaal Williams – 1989
Lyam – Why Don’t I Feel
Slingbaum Feat Erykah Badu And D’angelo – Behoove
Charles Mingus – Fables Of Faubus
Heroes Are Gang Leaders – The Real Illegal Must Be Crazy
Michael Kiwanuka – Love And Hate
Cornell Campbell – Black Man In A White World
Eddie Harris – Listen Here
Kevin Haynes Grupo Elegua – Mojuba Olorun
Ze Mantel – Volta Pra Casa
Chico Buarque – Calice
Illy – Trem Azul
Nicole Willis / Jimi Tenor / Tony Allen – All For You
Chapelier Fou – La Vie De Cocagne
Gabriels – In Loving Memory
Lady Blackbird – Fix It
Nubya Garcia – Pace
Seed Of Redemption – Creation Morning
Jamaal Dean – Old Ways

Follow by Email