Gilles Peterson 2024-03-30 with Dee Dee Bridgewater and Tony Higgins tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2024-03-30 with Dee Dee Bridgewater and Tony Higgins tracklist:
Sun Ra – Love In Outer Space (1986 Version)
Carl Henry Hall – Summertime
Roy Ayers – Running Away
The Blackbyrds – (Fallin’ Like) Dominoes (Live at Maida Vale)
Foxy – Madamoiselle
Liam Bailey – Dumb
Omar – Making Sense Of It
corto.alto – Would You Mind?
Nyron Higor – Marimba
Irini Arabatzi – She Holds A Song (for I.)
Bruno Berle – Te Amar Eterno
Solomon Fox – weird
Quiet Village – Reunion
Beth Gibbons – Floating On A Moment
Aki Takase Trio – Song for Hope
Masabumi Kikuchi Sextet – Yellow Carcas In The Blue
Fumio Itabashi – Watarase (Solo Version)
Terumasa Hino – Send Me Your Feelings
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Little B’s Poem
Theo Croker – I Can’t Help It feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater
Rosa Brunello – Razzle-Dazzle
Carlos Garnett – Mother of the Future
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Saint Vitus Dance
The Marvelettes – Too Many Fish In The Sea
Nancy Wilson – Never Will I Marry
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Afro Blue
Dee Dee Bridgewater – People Make The World Go Round
Horace Silver – Song For My Father
The Horace Silver Quintet – Love Vibrations
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Song For My Father
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Filthy McNasty
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Red Earth (Massane Cisse)
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Long Time Ago
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Bad For Me
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Sweet Rain
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Night Moves
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Time And Space
Carlos Garnett – Banks of the Nile
Billy Parker’s Fourth World – Get With It
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Sweet Rain
Tierra Whack – Shower Song
Saucy Lady – Inside My Love
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Willow
Masters at Work – MAWCID [Unreleased] The Night Writers – Let The Music Use You
Bassline Featuring Lorraine Chambers – You’re Gone (Alternate Mix)
Nellie Charles – BO$$