Gilles Peterson 2024-02-24 Michael Franks In Conversation tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2024-02-24 Michael Franks In Conversation tracklist:
Josh Johnson – Free Mechanical
Shrinkwrap – Beautiful Dub Thing
Michael Franks – The Lady Wants to Know
Sade – Cherish The Day
Logic – We Get High
The Roots – The Next Movement
Billy Valentine & The Universal Truth – Lady Day & John Coltrane
Kahil El’Zabar’s Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Hang Tuff
José Casimiro – Morti Sta Bidjâcu
Groupe Minzoto Ya Zaïre – Mfuur Ma
Man Power & Rapasa Nyatrapasa – Luo Land
Ibaaku – Bukut
Emahoy Tsegué-Maryam Guèbrou – Ready to Leave
Seithy – Mundo Esperança
Forest Law – Ooo, I
Church Chords – I Hope You See
Taymour Khajah – Curves
Mount Kimbie – Fishbrain
Samantha Morton – Cry Without End
Charles Lloyd – Booker’s Garden
Booker Ervin – Franess
Michael Franks – Jardin botanico
Michael Franks – When It’s Over
Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry – White Boy Lost In The Blues
Michael Franks – Born With The Moon In Virgo
Michael Franks – Monkey See, Monkey Do
Ringo Starr – Monkey See, Monkey Do
Jackie & Roy – Don’t Be Blue
Mark Murphy – Don’t Be Blue
Michael Franks – Just Like Key Largo
Michael Franks – The Lady Wants To Know (Live)
Michael Franks – St Elmo’s Fire
Michael Franks – When Sly Calls
Michael Franks – Amazon
Michael Franks – Eggplant
Michael Franks – Down In Brazil
Michael Franks – On My Way Home To You
Michael Franks – Nightmoves
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Night Moves
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Sweet Tears
NanaBcool – Money Flow (Prod. Greedo)
Mikahl Anthony – Deep Ain’t It
Kofi Stone – May Sound Crazy feat. Benjamin Zephaniah
The Wailers – Guided Missile
Sensational Roots – Calypso Zest
Portia – I Wanna Thank You
Michael Franks – St Elmo’s Fire