Gilles Peterson 2023-10-28 with Isaiah Collier & Sonny Daze tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2023-10-28 with Isaiah Collier & Sonny Daze tracklist:
Oliver Lake, Mathias Landaeus, Kresten Osgood – Spirit
Isaiah Collier – Eggun
Amyra – Sage
Santana – Song of the Wind
Jasper Høiby – Earthness
Ana Frango Elétrico – Coisa Maluca
Joyce – Feminina
Session Victim – The Hidden Trail
Champagne Dub – cumulonimbus
Noel Kelehan Quintet – Spacer’s Delight
Fuse One – In The Celebration of the Human Spirit
Herbie Hancock – Just Around the Corner
Emerson – Sending All My Love (Egyptian Lover Remix)
The Rebirth – Evil Vibrations (Saturday Mix)
Incognito – 1993 feat. Chicco Allotta
Johnny Pate – You Can’t Even Walk In The Park (Opening Theme)
Your Old Droog – Waves Crashing (prod. by Madlib)
Laneous – Nice Work
Slauson Malone 1 – New Joy
Dimitri Grimm – Reigae
Corinne Bailey Rae – Earthlings
Pete Fine – Sunrise
Tokedashita Galasubako – Anmari Fukasugite (Far Too Deep)
Haruomi Hosono – AMBIENT MEDITATION #3
Wallace – Labyrinth
Domu – Ya Nah Gonna Get It
Cody Currie – Everynight (Vincenzo Remix)
Bokani Dyer – Medu
Jembaa Groove – Bassa Bassa
The InTrade Harmonites – Love’s Theme
Marvin Gaye – You’re The Man
Buddy Fo & His Group – When It’s Time To Go
Buddy Fo & His Group – Mas Que Nada
Asha Puthli – Space Talk (6 Music Jingle)
The Me’s – Oui Oui Oui
King Clark And His Magic Disco Band – Shake It To The Funk
James Last – Love For Sale