Gilles Peterson 2023-10-14 with Pharoah Sanders & Melanie De Biasio tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2023-10-14 with Pharoah Sanders & Melanie De Biasio tracklist:
Foshe & Indira Elias – tone shack
Soft Soul Transition – Soft Soul Transition
NCY Milky Band – Charles Stepney (Daddy’s Diddies)
Atmosphere – Little Elephant
R.A.P. Ferreira – tennessee farmer jutsu
Mo Kolours – The News These Days
Tara Clerkin Trio – Marble Walls
Semispecific Ensemble – Turning Into Shades of Green
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze
The Isley Brothers – Ohio / Machine Gun
James Brown & The J.B.’s – The Boss
Nas – Get Down
Nina Simone – Sinnerman
Abd al Malik – Gibraltar
NIJI – Somewhere In The Middle
Diego Gaeta – The World and Within
Melanie De Biasio – Afro Blue (Live at Maida Vale 2017)
Melanie De Biasio – Lay Your Ear To The Rail
Yussef Dayes – Portrait of Tracy
Minas – Num Dia Azul
Akiko Yano – Uo Sao
Pharoah Sanders – Rejoice
Pharoah Sanders – Harvest TIme
Pharoah Sanders – Love Will Find A Way
Pharoah Sanders – Memories Of Edith Johnson
Bex Burch – On falling feat. Diego Gaeta
Kendall Timmons – Fred’s Dystopia
Lorraine James – Prelude of Tired of Me
Sampha – Spirit 2.0
Actress – Oway
Dave Aju & The Invisible Art Trio – Next To You
Spirit of Sundaze Ensemble – Earth Is The Place feat. Cherise
Joel Andrews – Ambhori
Laraaji – All of a Sudden
MLIR – Biffen
Trio Mocotó – Voltei Amor
Freedom Force – What I Feel
Pharoah Sanders – The Creator Has A Master Plan