Gilles Peterson 2023-04-22 John Morales & Record Store Day Special tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2023-04-22 John Morales & Record Store Day Special tracklist:
Smithstonian – Mississippi Mud
Miles Davis – Jabali
Sun Ra – Space Is The Place / Over the Rainbow (medley)
Heatwave – Mind Blowing Decisions
The Dome City Rock Orchestra – Quiet Village Pt 1
The Chuck Boris Trio – Funky Nassau
Riz Ortolani – Savage Rite
Rabbit Rumba – Nuestro Ayer
El Zigui y Una Luz – Concienda Latina
Mikey Dread – Original General
Wendell Harrison – Fly By Night
The Dance – Do Dada
Maximum Joy – White & Green Place (Extraterrestrial Mix)
The Pop Group – Thief of Fire
The Slits – Instant Hit (Rough Hit)
Azymuth – Jazz Carnival
Azymuth – Dear Limmertz (12″ Mix)
Evinha – Que Bandeira
Sivuca – Ain’t No Sunshine
Painel De Controle – Relax
Fantastic Aleems – Get Down Friday Night feat. Leroy Burgess (John Morales Remix)
Francine McGee – Delirium
Double Exposure – Ten Percent
Eddie Kendricks – Date With The Rain
Eddie Kendricks – Date With The Rain (John Morales Promo Acetate Mix)
Inner Life – I’m Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair)
The Universal Robot Band – Barely Breaking Even
Class Action – Weekend feat. Chris Wiltshire
Inner Life – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
Brass Construction – Changin’
Rick James – Big Time
Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Else’s Guy (M&M Remix)
Ahmad Jamal – Manhattan Reflections
Cannon Adderley Quintet – Up and At It
Grover Washington, Jr. – Sausalito
Medina & Mensah – Kowree Sambazzi
Tom Ranier – What You Need
Harry Thumann – Underwater
Baskaa & Scavelli – Get Off The Ground
Earth, Wind & Fire – Fantasy (Vito Luprano Mix)
Al Green – Love Ritual (Bwana Mix)
Hipnotic – Are You Lonely?
Herbie Hancock – Chameleon