Gilles Peterson 2022-05-07 Joining The Musical Dots: Leaving Records,Tumi Mogorosi tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2022-05-07 Joining The Musical Dots: Leaving Records,Tumi Mogorosi tracklist:
Stevie Wonder – Love Having You Around
Romeu Fernandes – Nago Nae
Vanja Orico – Dandara
Thad Jones – Baby, I Can’t Get Over It
Photek – Physical
Theo Croker – To Be We (feat. Jill Scott)
The Aggrovators – Late Night Dubplate
Domi & JD Beck – Smile
Emma‐Jean Thackray – The Break Up
Stevie Wonder – I Love Every Little Thing About You
Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers – Sweet Path
Juan Muurahainen & The Mystic Revelation Of Teppo Repo – Jolkottelevat Sudet
Les Baxter & 101 Strings Orchestra – Tropicando
Untitled Artist – Untitled Vocal #1
Luis Di Matteo & Dom Um Romão – Fire Fly
Turbulance – One For Misho (Bruk Rogers & Onj Remix)
Coco Bryce – Fashion
Tumi Mogorosi – Wadada
Tumi Mogorosi – The Fall
Jay Tees – Buck Town Corner
Toinho Melodia – Pretexto Abubado
Acid Coco – Soñando
WEMA – Luanje Pt. 1
Crimewave – Disposable
Minimal Compact – Statik Dancin’
Maximum Joy – Searchin’ For A Feeling
Wu-Lu – Blame
Mat Marucci – Fresh Start
DJ Spinna & DJ Rashad & Danny Brown – Dubby
Don Leisure – Beyond A Shadow
Stevie Wonder – Girl Blue
V.C.R – TRiP
The Sun Ra Arkestra & Marshall Allen – Between Two Worlds
Nailah Hunter – Forest Dark
Matthewdavid – Yearns Out
Mndsgn – Goobye Wavs
Dakim – Hunch
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – Bell Reez Record
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – The Arrival
Sam Gendel & Sam Wilkes – Sing High
The Growth Eternal – The Remains
Stevie Wonder – Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
Brian Jackson – All Talk
Brian Jackson & Gil Scott‐Heron – Song Of The Wind
Grady Tate – Lady Love
Táta Vega – Second Wind (I’ve Got My)
Cleo Sol – Sunshine
Ye – Lift Yourself
J Dilla – Rico Suave Bossa Nova
Charles Earland – Cosmic Fever
Nyamekye Junction – GMT

Follow by Email