Gilles Peterson 2022-03-12 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2022-03-12 tracklist:
Prince – 17 Days (East Coast Love Affair Mix)
Quincy Jones – What’s Goin’ On
Betty Lou Landreth – I Can’t Stop (Alternative Version)
Greentea Peng – Mr. Sun (GP Version)
Greentea Peng – Your Mind
Theon Cross – Forward Progression II
Nat Birchall – AfroTrane
Cheick Tidiane Seck – Sanga Bo
Jono McCleery – From This Place
Alexander Flood – LDN
Protect Ryan – Contact
Quinn Oulton – Sober
s a r a s a r a – Requiem Pour Un Con (Bof “La Pacha”)
Charlotte Adigéry – Patenipat (GP Special)
Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul – Huile Smisse
Emmanuel Riggins – Emmanuel’s Mood
Stromae – Santé
Stromae – L’enfer
Marcus – Ncata Bebe
Dundundun – Midnight Maneouvers
Hamid El Shaeri – Ayonha
Litto Nebbia – Querida Miusi
Silvio Cesar – A Festa
Hugo Montenegro – Too High
Surprise Chef – Velodrome
Kojey Radical – Payback (feat. Knucks)
Digable Planets – K.B’s Alley (Mood Dudes Groove)
Beauty Room – Love Like This (GP Special)
Faith Evans – Love Like This Before
Roxanne Shanté – Have A Nice Day
Moton – King of Nice Days
Antonio Castro – W.E.L.F.A.R.E
New Regency Orchestra – Congo
New Regency Orchestra – Oyelo
Flock & Sarathy Korwar & Bex Burch – Expand
Jas Kayser – Dream
Jas Kayser – Darkness In The Light (feat. Ava Joseph and Giacomo Smith)
Jas Kayser – Half-Race Face (feat. Aalvk)
Floating Points – Vocoder
Colonel Abrams – Music Is The Answer (Dub)
K-Lone – Airtight
Blue Lab Beats – Sky Reflections (Intro)
Blue Lab Beats – Warp (feat. Jackson Mathod & Kaidi Akinnibi)
Brian Jackson – Little Orphan Boy (Two Soul Fusion Remix)
General Ludd – Nio