Gilles Peterson 2021-07-10 Tom Ravenscroft sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2021-07-10 Tom Ravenscroft sits in tracklist:
Manu Dibango – Bayam Sell’Am
Manzanita y Su Conjunto – Lamento De La Puna
Manzanita y Su Conjunto – Manzaneando
Silas Short – Cloudy June
Harve – Othersideoftheroom
Elusive & Chris Keys & Josh Howard & Josh Koslow – Chants to The Kosmos
Neil Cowley – Suadade (Hector Plimmer Remix)
Kenny Drew & Niels Henning Orsted Pederson – Once on a Saturday Night
Alice Coltrane – Jai Ramachandra
Mustapha Skandrani – Mode Araq
Awkward Corners – Partial Recall
John Carroll Kirby – P64 By My Side
Goat – Queen Of The Underground
Lunch Money Life – Human Sacrifice
Dave Saved – No name, about cities and red lips
Dijit – Natfo (feat. SD)
Sockethead – Love Loss Missing Yearning
Ahmed Fakroun – Ya Fahri Beek
The African Brothers International Band – Me Bisa
Islandman – Amarnos Ahora
(feat. Huairura & Bongo Entp)
Ishmael Ensemble – The Gift
Equiknoxx & KODO & Gavsborg & Shanique Marie – Miami Vice Chancellor
96 Back – Y I’m Here (feat. Iceboy Violet)
Brogan Bentley & Stunny – The Work
Stereotyp – KEK (feat. Arabyrd)
Auf Togo – A Little Bit Deeper
Jay Haze & Jairus Macdonald – Room To Breathe
Barry Can’t Swim – Rah That’s A Mad Question
Sherelle – 160 down the A406
Comfort Zone & Tim Reaper – Emerald Dreams
Pauline Anna Strom – Words in Motion
Tristan Arp – Curved Space
Laurence Kapinga – Headrest

Follow by Email