Gilles Peterson 2020-07-11 Loyle Carner sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2020-07-11 Loyle Carner sits in tracklist:
The Last Poets – Just Because
Sun Ra Quartet – When There Is No Sun
(feat. John Gilmore)
Cymande – Brothers On The Slide
Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson – We Almost Lost Detroit
Ovrkast. – Face
(feat. Navy Blue)
Yusef Lateef – Like It Is
Barney Artist – Home Is Where The Art Is
Kanye West – All Falls Down
(feat. Syleena Johnson)
The Edge of Daybreak – Our Love
Thee Sacred Souls – Can I Call You Rose?
The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
Yussef Dayes – For My Ladies
Kano – Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil
Lupe Fiasco & Gemini And Sarah Green – He Say She Say
Hugh Masekela – Stimela
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
NxWorries – Link Up
Tony Allen – Home Cooking
The Dynamics – Move On Up
Yusef Lateef – Love Theme From Spartacus
Alicia Keys – You Don’t Know My Name
Madvillain – All Caps
Marvin Gaye – Come Live With Me Angel
The Whispers – Keep On Lovin’ Me
Kendrick Lamarr – How Much A Dollar Cost
D’Angelo – Chicken Grease
Ivor Lynch – N.A. Disco Party
OutKast – ATLiens
Roots Manuva – Dreamy Days
J. Cole – Can I Holla At You
Jackson Sisters – I Believe In Miracles
Nina Simone – I Shall Be Released
Langston Hughes – The Negro Speaks Of Rivers
Common – Be (intro)
The Time – Get It Up
Mary Jane Girls – All Night Long
The Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt
Kenn Starr – Square One
Weldon Irvine – Morning Sunrise
Underground Kingz – International Players Anthem (I Choose You)
(feat. OutKast)
JNR Williams – What a Difference
Black & Blues – Peace