Gilles Peterson 2017-08-19 Mary Anne Hobbs sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2017-08-19 Mary Anne Hobbs sits in tracklist:
Gil Scott‐Heron – Lady Day And John Coltrane [Camden] Kojey Radical – Can I Speak To Em (Live at Dark Matter)
Martyn Heyne – Carry [7K!] God Colony & Flohio – Fights [God Colony] Kendrick Lamar – FEEL. [Top Dawg Entertainment] Pangaea – Router [Hessle Audio] Miles Davis – Spanish Key [Columbia] Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Anthrocene [Bad Seed Ltd] Andrea Belfi – Lead [Float] Obongjayar – Endless
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – Retour Au Champs De Mars [Erased Tapes Records] Floating Points – Kelso Dunes [Pluto] Mos Def – Quiet Dog
Aphex Twin – umil 25-01 [Warp Records] Richard Spaven – Stills (feat. Jordan Rakei) [Fine Line Records] Pijn – Dumbstruck & Floodlit [Holy Roar Records] Deftones – Digital Bath [Maverick] Colin Stetson – Spindrift
Tom Waits – Alice [Anti-] Fleet Foxes – Mearcstapa [Nonesuch] Vashti Bunyan – Across The Water [Fatcat Records] Baka Forest People Of South East Cameroon – Liquidini 2 [Late Night Tales] Gonjasufi – Your Maker (Daddy G remix) [Warp] Pearson Sound – XLB [Pearson Sound] Misty in Roots – Man Kind (Live) [Real World Records] Gaika – Heco (St Lukes Church, Glasgow – 6 Music Festival 2017)
Goldie – Horizons [Metalheadz] Ben Lukas Boysen – Golden Times 1 (Max Cooper Mix) [Erased Tapes] Hamilton Bohannon – Let’s Start The Dance [Mercury]

Comments are closed.