Gilles Peterson 2017-04-08 first 2017 All Winners

Gilles Peterson 2017-04-08 first 2017 All Winners tracklist:
Broadstrokes – Broadstrokes
Jens Kuross – Steadier [Aesop] Laura Marling – Soothing [More Alarming Records] Thundercat – Friend Zone [Brainfeeder] Matt Martians – Alotta Women / Useless [Three Quarter] Black Classical – JEJe^ [On The Corner] Rohey – Can’t Get This [Jazzland] Ossie – Wires [SuperCali Music] Stagga & Magugu – Back It Up [Fat Fridge] Arthur Verocai – No Voo Do Urubu [Selo SESC] El Michels Affair – Tearz [Big Crown] Juana Molina – Paraguaya [Crammed Discs] Kiki Hitomi – Yellow Story [Jahtari] Winsome – Untitled [Sugar] Childish Gambino – Me And Your Mama [Glassnote] Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Cantiga [Stones Throw] J. Cole – Ville Mentality [Roc Nation / Dreamville] Karriem Riggins – Chop Chop [Stones Throw] Little Simz – Shotgun (feat. Syd) [Age 101] Little Simz – No More Wonderland [Age 101] Superpoze – For We The Living [Combien Mille] Hector Plimmer – Eastern System [Albert’s Favourites] Oumou Sangaré – Yere Faga (Natureboy Flako remix)
Clap! Clap! – Oriens Oriri [Black Acre] Blood Wine or Honey – Anxious Party People [Plastic Pagan] Zimba – Baleka (Comet Is Coming Edit)
Nubya Garcia – Fly Free
Black Flower – Bones [Sdban] Sampha – (No One Knows Me) Like The Piano [Young Turks] Arnold Blair – Is It Real Love [Triumph Records] Sunny & the Sunliners – My Dream [Key-Loc] Vulture Street Tape Gang – 1st World Problems Solved
The Blackbyrds – Gotta Fly [K-Wesindi Records] Mike Collins – Halfway House [Music Inspires Change] Byron the Aquarius – Nights In Jakarta [Sampling As An Art] Lone – Crush Mood [R&S] Steven Wobblejay – One Only
Esa & Narch Beats – Blast
Fiium Shaarrk – The Last Common Sense [Not Applicable] Chip Wickham – La Sombra [Lovemonk] Inga – Less But Better
Maria Rita – Lamento Africano / Rictus [Music From Memory] Dirty Projectors – Up In Hudson [Domino] Wayne Snow – Rosie [Tartelet] Amp Fiddler – No Politics [Mahogani Music]

Follow by Email