Gilles Peterson 2015-10-21 with Eska

Gilles Peterson 2015-10-21 with Eska tracklist:
Rotary Connection – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun [Stateside] Blackalicious – On Fire Tonight [QUANNUM PROJECTS] Ihsan al‐Mounzer – Jamileh
LCD Soundsystem – Losing My Edge
CAN – Vitamin C [Spoon Records] Jane Weaver – I Need A Connection [Finders Keepers Records] Eberhard Schoener – Why Don’t You Answer
Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (6 Music Session, 31 Dec 2013)
The Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World [EPIC] Jamie Woon – Sharpness [PMR] Soul II Soul – Happiness – Dub
Fabian Miranda – Prophecy (Disco Mix)
Arthur Russell – In The Light Of The Miracle
Gwen Guthrie – Seventh Heaven (Larry Levan 12 Remix)
808 State – Pacific-707 [ZTT] Aphex Twin – minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix] [Warp] Alan Lee Jazz Quartet – Bailero
Kink – Trevoga
Temptations – Runaway Child Runnin’ Wild [Tamla Motown] James Blake – The Wilhelm Scream [A&M] Temptations – Runaway Child Runnin’ Wild [Tamla Motown] Unloved – Guilty Of Love [Unloved Records] David Bowie – Young Americans [EMI] Ezra Furman – Body Was Made [Bella Union] Warmth – Praise Poems
TV on the Radio – Love Dog
The Age of L.U.N.A – Frozen
Gang Starr – Jazz Thing [4th And Broadway] John Martyn – Solid Air [Island] Joanna Newsom – Leaving The City [Drag City] Floating Points – Silhouettes [PLUTO] Dave Gahan & Soulsavers – One Thing
Tubeway Army – Are ‘Friends’ Electric [Polygram TV] Maribou State – The Clown [Counter Records] Matthew Halsall – As I Walk feat. Jospehine Oniyama [Gondwana Records] Tammi Terrell – All I Do Is Think About You

Follow by Email