Gilles Peterson 2015-10-20 Laetitia Sadier in session

Gilles Peterson 2015-10-20 Laetitia Sadier in session tracklist:
The Roots – The Seed (2.0) (feat. Cody ChesnuTT) [MCA] Stereolab – Percolator
Róisín Murphy – Exploitation [PLAY IT AGAIN SAM] Darondo – Didn’t I
Point Point – Morning
Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancesr feat. Andreya Triani (session)
Beach House – PPP [Bella Union] B.B. King – The Thrill Is Gone
Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On [Tamla Motown] Sufjan Stevens – Death With Dignity
Kelis – Suspended
Portishead – Strangers
ESKA – Shades Of Blue [Naim Edge] Mbongwana Star – Shégué
Talking Heads – I Zimbra
SBTRKT – Hold On (feat. Sampha) [YOUNG TURKS] Floating Points – Silhouettes [PLUTO] Lewis Taylor – Bittersweet
Young Disciples – Get Yourself Together [Virgin] Unloved – Guilty Of Love [Unloved Records] Alice Coltrane – Andromeda’s Suffering
Shuggie Otis – Aht Uh Mi Hed [VIRGIN] The Kondi Band – Powehnd Bingade
Badly Drawn Boy – Once Around The Block [XL] Serge Gainsbourg – Bonnie and Clyde [Philips Records] Daughter – Doing The Right Thing [4AD] Dr. John – Right Place Wrong Time [Warner Special Products] Blackalicious – I Like The Way You Talk
Common – New Wave
Sly & The Family Stone – Running Away [Epic] Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Put A Spell On You [EDSEL RECORDS] Father John Misty – The Ideal Husband [Bella Union] Sun Ra Arkestra – On Jupiter
Erykah Badu – On And On [Universal]