Gareth Emery – Electric For Life #023 2015-05-06

Gareth Emery – Electric For Life #023 2015-05-06 tracklist:
The Magician feat. Years & Years – Sunlight (Max Liese Remix) [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)/FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
StéLouse – Sammy 
Jody Wisternoff – The Bridge [ANJUNADEEP]
EFL Anthem
Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Sonny Alven Remix) 
Jeremy Olander – Groover 
XYLØ – America (GHOSTS Remix) 
SOHN – Bloodflows (Sonny Alven Remix) 
Kaskade & Adam K feat. SunSun – Raining (Halogen Remix) [ULTRA]
Vitodito & Silence Groove – Choices (EDU Remix) [MACARIZE]
Filterheadz – Curve [TOOLROOM TRAX]
Coyu & Ramiro Lopez – Y.E.A.H. (Mark Knight Remix) [SUARA]
Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Peace Of Mind [ANJUNABEATS]
Arty feat. Ray Dalton – Stronger [INSOMNIAC]
Dzeko & Torres feat. Delaney – Air [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Track Of The Week
Martin Garrix & Tiësto – The Only Way Is Up [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Moonsouls – Arise Within You [INFRASONIC PURE]
Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza [XTRAVAGANZA]

Comments are closed.