Fred Everything (Episode 6) – Defected Broadcasting House Show 2022-09-26 tracklist

Fred Everything (Episode 6) – Defected Broadcasting House Show 2022-09-26 tracklist:
1.Cody Currie – That Stick – Toytonics
2.Natalie Duncan – Hearts In A Cage (4 Hero Remix) – Fallen Tree 1Hundred
3.Alma Negra Live Band – Mombasa to Lagos – Alma Negra Records
4.Crazy P – Barefooted (Soulphiction’s Roller Skating Mix) – Walk Don’t Walk
5.Philippa – Slow It Down – Freerange
6.Genius Of Time – Purple Motus – Oath
7.Kerri Chandler – Dirty (Rex) (DJ Deep’s Son & Dad Edit) – Kaoz Theory
8.Waajeed – Motor City Madness – Tresor
9.Jon Dixon feat. L’Renee- Feel Your Touch (Jimpster Remix) – 4EVR 4WRD
10.Migs feat. Martin Luther – Restless Nights (Atjazz Remix) – Soulfuric Deep
11.Inkswel feat. Eliza Dickson & Pugs Atomz – Why Won’t You Listen (Waajeed Just Listen Dub) – ARCO
12.Javonntte – I’m The One – Last Forever Records
13.Crackazat – Sarge – Heist
14.Milton Jackson & Ski Oakenfull – Need Your Love – Freerange
15.Kerri Chandler – I See (Razzmatazz) Instrumental – Kaoz Theory
16.Mistura – Want Me Back (Jimpster Jazz’d Up remix) – Z
17.Kabbala – Ashewo Ara (Dave Lee Afro Fusion Remix) – Z
18.Crazy P – SOS (Somethin’ Sanctified Remix) Walk Don’t Walk
19.Clive From Accounts – You Understand – Future Disco
20.Chaos In The CBD – Intimate Fantasy – In Dust We Trust
21.Kyoto Jazz Massive – Souffles H (Maw King St Club Mix) – King Street
22.Black Loops – Higher – Neovinyl
23.DJ Koze – Planet Hase feat. Manu Le Remix (Dave DK Remix)- Pampa