Freak Zone Playlist 2023-05-18 by Mandy, Indiana tracklist

Freak Zone Playlist 2023-05-18 by Mandy, Indiana tracklist:
Mandy, Indiana – Peach Fuzz
Basil Kirchin – Silicon Chip
Cha Cha Guitri – Non non non
Some of My Best Friends Are Canadians – Feeling Sheepish
Kouta Katsutaro – Shima no musume
関種子 – Akemi’s Poems
Kaiti Grey – Money Is Talking
Suzanne Menzel – I Feel It Starts Again
Isla Cameron & The Raymonde Singers – O Willow Waly (Theme from “The Innocents”)
Acanthus – Sleeping Beauty (Samba Des Vampires)
Ambrosian Singers & Sidney Sager – Children of the Stones (Opening Title)
The Advancement – Stone Folk
Frank Dullaart – Trans Harmonic Dream
Klaus Schulze – Watching Theme
Corneil Nies – Paardekracht
Andrzej Korzyński – The Night the Screaming Stops (Opening Titles)
Mandy, Indiana – Alien 3
The Rising Storm – Frozen Laughter